Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Harmony Fusion Kayak Spray Skirt
Harmony Fusion Kayak Spray Skirt
$49.99
 
Harmony Fusion Kayak Spray Skirt
$49.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Milledge Austin
Rating:
5
Date:
3/4/2014
Review:
Excellant product. Fit perfectly. Quick delivery.
Reviewer:
Brian Sloman
Rating:
4
Date:
11/7/2013
Review:
I'm giving the product four stars as an assessment of its value for money. At under $50 the skirt is obviously a great bargain, but of course it would be silly to compare it with a top- end neoprene one for $100+. I'm older (60) don't paddle as often, or as aggressively, so its perfect for my needs... but not for a high level whitewater guy for example.
Reviewer:
Brian Sloman
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2013
Review:
I don't have the product yet, but a very good start. Customer service said the product would be perfect for the limited amount of paddling I now do (at my advanced age!) He checked the brand and model of my boat to make certain that I'm purchasing the appropriate skirt, then completed the order in double quick time. I'll be back again when I actually use it...
Reviewer:
Chestatee Ga
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2013
Review:
Good quality. This skirt fits two of our boats. It can be tough to stretch if the lip does not have a a good edge. Great fit once on. Best of any brand we've tried - especially for the price!
Reviewer:
Troy
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
My kyak is not standard size, so I bought the closest size I could. It did allow me to adjust the elastic band. I only had one problem with it and it happened right before I hit a class 2.....needless to say it popped off at the wrong time! Otherwise it works great!
Reviewer:
Alex
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2012
Review:
This is s continuation of my prior review. Customer service contacted me through email and was extremely helpful. The original skirt was replaced by another that fits much better. Thank you very much for such great focus on customer satisfaction!
Reviewer:
Alex
Rating:
2
Date:
5/1/2012
Review:
Skirt has great quality but does not fit well. After selecting from the sizing chart, it still has a bad fit to the boat.
ACK's Response:
Please contact us with any fit issues so we can remedy these situations with a better size/fit combination.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.94.228 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat