Home > Kayaking > Native Accessories > Native Watercraft Propel Easy Cruz Kit
Native Watercraft Propel Easy Cruz Kit
$119.00
 
Native Watercraft Propel Easy Cruz Kit
$119.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Native Watercraft Propel Easy Cruz Kit is a high efficiency propeller that optimizes pitch and rake adjustments to give the propel drive unit a 50% increase in efficiency while maintaining the same top end speed the Propel Drive is revered for. Native has also added a power boat like shear pin system to protect your drive system in case the blades strike anything while spinning.

• Kit includes a propeller blade, shear pin and the replacement cassette
• Increases efficiency without compromising speed
• Powerboat like shear pins protect the blades from impact damage
• Complete upgrade kit
• For Ultimate and Mariner Propel kayaks
Item #: 6693
Part Number UPC
APRO001
Back to Top
Back to Top
 Product Documents
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Native Watercraft Propel Easy Cruz Kit please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ed
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2014
Review:
easy to install with great service from ACK
Reviewer:
Paprman (Rochester, NY)
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2013
Review:
Install instructions left out grease drive. Otherwise instruction ok. I was hesitate about paying $115 for a prop but after using it today I think it's worth it. As other people have stated it's much easier to pedal and the top speed is higher. I fish around docks a lot and think it helps with the maneuverability also. 5 star all the way.
Reviewer:
Linda Coates
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2012
Review:
Prop was very easy to install. Installed in less than 10 minutes..instructions were clear to understand.
Reviewer:
Norbert, NH
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2012
Review:
Great upgrade. Easy to install and what a difference.... We used it on lake Umbagag, NH and it was a pleasure to drive. 3 miles/hour with only a little wind not bad. could not done it with the old drive
Reviewer:
Who_is_John_Galt
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2012
Review:
When I first I tried this prop out, I thought it was too easy to pedal, believe it or not. I kind of missed the resistance of the higher pitched original prop. That said, after taking this out on the water several times and logging roughly 10-15 hours with it, I have revised my opinion and now think this is much better - the net thrust must be significantly greater than that produced by the original prop setup. Also, it allows you to accelerate more quickly, which facilitates greater control authority on the rudder for tight turns from a stopped state - a nice feature for fishing.
Reviewer:
clickwilly
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2012
Review:
Well I thought this needed to be reviewed and agree with all the other reviews. I was actually looking for new prop, or a way to achieve a lower pitch since I got this boat a year ago. Thanks to you ACK and Native Watercraft for getting this out here for us to acquire.
Reviewer:
bhensler
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2012
Review:
This thing should be standard equipment. It is wonderful. I love to use my kayak to troll. This just made it possible to go all day. Worth every penny. Took 10 minutes to install. Still great high speed but much much easier to reach and maintain.
Reviewer:
wackypaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2012
Review:
Amazing. Unbelievable!!!! I had the old prop pitch. This made a huge difference. Highly recomended. And by the way ACK rocks!!!!!! Such good customer service.
Reviewer:
Alpineair
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2012
Review:
Everythin I expected. Makes a huge difference in pedalling effort with no loss in speed. Seems to reduce cavitation as well when you push hard to move on.
Reviewer:
noise.boy
Rating:
4
Date:
12/11/2011
Review:
Pros: Excellent improvement. Like going from tenth gear to third gear. Easy installation. Cons: No instructions included. Had to find instructions online.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.11.16 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat