Scupper Valve - Each - Product Reviews
Return to Scupper Valve - Each Product Details.
MSRP:  $4.50
$3.99 You Save: $0.51(11%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Russell M Rhode
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
Im in Minnesota, so the idea of a dry ride is important as we roll through fall and to the end of season as everything ices over. So far, Im quite impressed with the design and how well they fit into my kayak. I may have to wait until spring to let you know how well they work.
Reviewer:
texasdale
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
Worked great in Trident 11, as much for when cleaning the yak as when using it. Soapy water runs right out when washing your yak.
Reviewer:
Alphas
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2012
Review:
Great product, won't fish without them.
Reviewer:
NCKiwi
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
Worked just fine. Seems easy to remove if needed. Stayed put for a several hour paddle. We have a Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL Tandem Kayak
Reviewer:
johnny j
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2012
Review:
scupper valve works great, quality made, great price, cant beat ACK......
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
3
Date:
6/23/2012
Review:
Look like they would work great but did not fit. My kayak model was not listed in size chart but another from brand was and said they could be used. Plan to machine them down to size in my shop.
Reviewer:
Daniel J. Lockerby
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2012
Review:
I bought these for my Trident Ultra 4.7. Great product for getting the water out of the seat area. They fit snug and kept the water out.
Reviewer:
Hans
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2012
Review:
Did a good job in block the water from coming in and draining the water from the seating area.
Reviewer:
Wade
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2012
Review:
I purchased the Scupper Valve for a Prowler 13. The scupper valves work perfect for the seat drain holes(that's what they were designed for). They work okay in the storage area drain holes. When the scupper value is forced in as far as it can be, it still is about 1/4 of an inch about the opening. The scupper value does not fit in the foot area holes at all (not design to). I look forward to a scupper valve being designed for the foot area and the storage area. Again, great product for what it is designed for.
Reviewer:
Born2Yak
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2011
Review:
Bought 4 for our Hobie Kona tandem. Tight fit, but they do go in and stay in. They work well. And of course great price & fast shipping from Austin Kayak!
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.19.33.5 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat