Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Valve - Each
Scupper Valve - Each
MSRP:  $4.50
$3.99
 
Scupper Valve - Each
MSRP:  $4.50
$3.99 You Save: $0.51(11%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dana in Sarasota
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2013
Review:
Yeah, glad I bought these for the rear scuppers. Nice that any errant water should drain out too. Might be too large for some scupper holes though.
Reviewer:
Risk
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2013
Review:
Work great. A must buy for your cockpit area.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
I would recommend to other kayak owners.
Reviewer:
dnaughtin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
I put these in the seat area and the tank well of my Trident. They work great. Water goes out but doesnt come in. I wish they made them to fit my Zest II.
Reviewer:
Russell M Rhode
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
Im in Minnesota, so the idea of a dry ride is important as we roll through fall and to the end of season as everything ices over. So far, Im quite impressed with the design and how well they fit into my kayak. I may have to wait until spring to let you know how well they work.
Reviewer:
texasdale
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
Worked great in Trident 11, as much for when cleaning the yak as when using it. Soapy water runs right out when washing your yak.
Reviewer:
Alphas
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2012
Review:
Great product, won't fish without them.
Reviewer:
NCKiwi
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
Worked just fine. Seems easy to remove if needed. Stayed put for a several hour paddle. We have a Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL Tandem Kayak
Reviewer:
johnny j
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2012
Review:
scupper valve works great, quality made, great price, cant beat ACK......
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
3
Date:
6/23/2012
Review:
Look like they would work great but did not fit. My kayak model was not listed in size chart but another from brand was and said they could be used. Plan to machine them down to size in my shop.
Reviewer:
Daniel J. Lockerby
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2012
Review:
I bought these for my Trident Ultra 4.7. Great product for getting the water out of the seat area. They fit snug and kept the water out.
Reviewer:
Hans
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2012
Review:
Did a good job in block the water from coming in and draining the water from the seating area.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.119.93 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat