Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Valve (Each)
Scupper Valve (Each)
MSRP:  $4.50
$3.99
 
Scupper Valve (Each)
MSRP:  $4.50
$3.99 You Save: $0.51(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
slamann
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
work great for my Necky SOT. What's not to like!
Reviewer:
Tami
Rating:
2
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
Not too impressed with these. They do allow some water in. They block some of it, but most importantly, the main reason for trying these over full scrupper plugs is that they are supposed to let water drain out. They do, but only if the kayak is high enough that the water would have drained out of the scruppers naturally anyway. I went back and bought full scruppers and am much more satisfied and drier.
Reviewer:
MLYLE
Rating:
4
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is because they dont fit many kayaks. Bought them for my Ride135 before realizing they were OK brand, but they didn't fit his OK Scrambler either? They finally fit another friends kayak and they seem great. I wish WS would make some of these.
Reviewer:
Dana in Sarasota
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2013
Review:
Yeah, glad I bought these for the rear scuppers. Nice that any errant water should drain out too. Might be too large for some scupper holes though.
Reviewer:
Risk
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2013
Review:
Work great. A must buy for your cockpit area.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
I would recommend to other kayak owners.
Reviewer:
dnaughtin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
I put these in the seat area and the tank well of my Trident. They work great. Water goes out but doesnt come in. I wish they made them to fit my Zest II.
Reviewer:
Russell M Rhode
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
Im in Minnesota, so the idea of a dry ride is important as we roll through fall and to the end of season as everything ices over. So far, Im quite impressed with the design and how well they fit into my kayak. I may have to wait until spring to let you know how well they work.
Reviewer:
texasdale
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
Worked great in Trident 11, as much for when cleaning the yak as when using it. Soapy water runs right out when washing your yak.
Reviewer:
Alphas
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2012
Review:
Great product, won't fish without them.
Reviewer:
NCKiwi
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
Worked just fine. Seems easy to remove if needed. Stayed put for a several hour paddle. We have a Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL Tandem Kayak
Reviewer:
johnny j
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2012
Review:
scupper valve works great, quality made, great price, cant beat ACK......
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.87.136.181 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat