Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Valve (Each)
Scupper Valve (Each)
MSRP:  $4.50
$3.99
 
Scupper Valve (Each)
MSRP:  $4.50
$3.99 You Save: $0.51(11%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Angel Solis
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2016
Review:
Great item but you should Maka them in different sizes
Reviewer:
Jay H.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2016
Review:
These babies are the bomb. Worth every penny on cold Redondo Beach mornings!
Reviewer:
Ronald G.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2016
Review:
I bought these for use on a Pyranha Fusion cross over. The valves were too small so I took a bicycle tube, cut 1/2" bands and placed over the rubber seal at the bottom of the valve. They now fit snuggly in the scupper hole and work perfectly.
Reviewer:
mil
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2016
Review:
Absolutely no leaking. Fits perfectly. Good product.
Reviewer:
Dthompson
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2015
Review:
I like the self draining Don't have to tip it on its side to drain that's why I give it five stars will have to see how long the rubber one-way valve last
Reviewer:
Ernest B.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2015
Review:
Did not fit the scuppers of my Perception, but were a perfect fit on my daughters Ocean Kayak Venus 11 and drains water as fast as it goes in.
Reviewer:
Buck B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
Perfect size for the Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL.
Reviewer:
greg s.
Rating:
4
Date:
6/9/2015
Review:
Need more sizes
Reviewer:
michael h.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2015
Review:
These scupper plugs are nothing short of amazing. I plug every hole in my trident 13. You get such a dry ride. Every time I pull in to shore to load up the trident the kayak is bone dry. It was to bad they didn't fit in the tarpon 120. We had to go with conventional plugs for that kayak.
Reviewer:
Al
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2015
Review:
The lakes are just de-icing now and the ocean is still a bit cold up here so I haven't had a chance to try these Scupper valves yet, but they seem solid and fit my OK Trident Ultra 4.7 perfectly (I bought 6). Can't wait to get out on the water with a dry rear! They were shipped quickly and I received them in great condition. As with the Werner paddle I also recently bought with ACK, they made the transaction simple and had the best overall price between actual cost and shipping. I'll be back for more!
Reviewer:
Scupper valve
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2015
Review:
Keeps my tush dry real good!
Reviewer:
Victor morales
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2014
Review:
I have a predator mx kayak and a want to have extras there were perfect thanks
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat