FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Valve - Each
Scupper Valve - Each
MSRP:  $4.50
$3.99
 
Scupper Valve - Each
MSRP:  $4.50
$3.99 You Save: $0.51(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Victor morales
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2014
Review:
I have a predator mx kayak and a want to have extras there were perfect thanks
Reviewer:
Ellis
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2014
Review:
It really works.. I put it thru the test... Good buy...
Reviewer:
Ellis L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2014
Review:
I purchased four with my kayak works great.... Thumbs up...
Reviewer:
Victor
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2014
Review:
This product is very good and so far has performed as advertised. I wish they made it for all kayaks. good price too!
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
1
Date:
8/3/2014
Review:
If ANY debris such as sand or mud from walking your kayak in to the water makes it's way to the scupper, you spend the rest of the day sitting in water. I'm a big guy and the water line is always over the top of the scupper holes by about1/4 in so it never drains anyway. I had to remove mine and go with a standard scupper plug.
Reviewer:
Buzz
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2014
Review:
Works just as described. Keeps water from entering through scupper yet allows it to drain. Great for seat scuppers.
Reviewer:
Spikex
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2014
Review:
Keeps my seat dry, awesome fit you dont have to worry about losing them, once theyre in they stay.
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2014
Review:
Work as expected. Very slick product. Where are the other sizes?? I need them desperately for the footwells of my OK Trident 11, this size only fits the seat scuppers (on mine). Really great product - wish they made other sizes.
Reviewer:
3Q
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2013
Review:
stops the water from comming in and drains the water out. works well on my trident 13
Reviewer:
don b
Rating:
3
Date:
11/8/2013
Review:
good for 3 out of 4 scuppers on my ocean kayak trident two which has a hole for a fish finder. these plugs do not fit that scupper
Reviewer:
CaddiYak
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2013
Review:
Work great in my trident 13
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2013
Review:
Work great!!!!!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.226.192.202 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat