Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Valve (Each)
Scupper Valve (Each)
MSRP:  $4.50
$3.99
 
Scupper Valve (Each)
MSRP:  $4.50
$3.99 You Save: $0.51(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
michael h.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2015
Review:
These scupper plugs are nothing short of amazing. I plug every hole in my trident 13. You get such a dry ride. Every time I pull in to shore to load up the trident the kayak is bone dry. It was to bad they didn't fit in the tarpon 120. We had to go with conventional plugs for that kayak.
Reviewer:
Al
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2015
Review:
The lakes are just de-icing now and the ocean is still a bit cold up here so I haven't had a chance to try these Scupper valves yet, but they seem solid and fit my OK Trident Ultra 4.7 perfectly (I bought 6). Can't wait to get out on the water with a dry rear! They were shipped quickly and I received them in great condition. As with the Werner paddle I also recently bought with ACK, they made the transaction simple and had the best overall price between actual cost and shipping. I'll be back for more!
Reviewer:
Scupper valve
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2015
Review:
Keeps my tush dry real good!
Reviewer:
Victor morales
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2014
Review:
I have a predator mx kayak and a want to have extras there were perfect thanks
Reviewer:
Ellis
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2014
Review:
It really works.. I put it thru the test... Good buy...
Reviewer:
Ellis L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2014
Review:
I purchased four with my kayak works great.... Thumbs up...
Reviewer:
Victor
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2014
Review:
This product is very good and so far has performed as advertised. I wish they made it for all kayaks. good price too!
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
1
Date:
8/3/2014
Review:
If ANY debris such as sand or mud from walking your kayak in to the water makes it's way to the scupper, you spend the rest of the day sitting in water. I'm a big guy and the water line is always over the top of the scupper holes by about1/4 in so it never drains anyway. I had to remove mine and go with a standard scupper plug.
Reviewer:
Buzz
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2014
Review:
Works just as described. Keeps water from entering through scupper yet allows it to drain. Great for seat scuppers.
Reviewer:
Spikex
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2014
Review:
Keeps my seat dry, awesome fit you dont have to worry about losing them, once theyre in they stay.
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2014
Review:
Work as expected. Very slick product. Where are the other sizes?? I need them desperately for the footwells of my OK Trident 11, this size only fits the seat scuppers (on mine). Really great product - wish they made other sizes.
Reviewer:
3Q
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2013
Review:
stops the water from comming in and drains the water out. works well on my trident 13
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat