Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Valve - Each
Scupper Valve - Each
MSRP:  $4.50
$3.99
 
Scupper Valve - Each
MSRP:  $4.50
$3.99 You Save: $0.51(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Victor
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2014
Review:
This product is very good and so far has performed as advertised. I wish they made it for all kayaks. good price too!
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
1
Date:
8/3/2014
Review:
If ANY debris such as sand or mud from walking your kayak in to the water makes it's way to the scupper, you spend the rest of the day sitting in water. I'm a big guy and the water line is always over the top of the scupper holes by about1/4 in so it never drains anyway. I had to remove mine and go with a standard scupper plug.
Reviewer:
Buzz
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2014
Review:
Works just as described. Keeps water from entering through scupper yet allows it to drain. Great for seat scuppers.
Reviewer:
Spikex
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2014
Review:
Keeps my seat dry, awesome fit you dont have to worry about losing them, once theyre in they stay.
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2014
Review:
Work as expected. Very slick product. Where are the other sizes?? I need them desperately for the footwells of my OK Trident 11, this size only fits the seat scuppers (on mine). Really great product - wish they made other sizes.
Reviewer:
3Q
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2013
Review:
stops the water from comming in and drains the water out. works well on my trident 13
Reviewer:
don b
Rating:
3
Date:
11/8/2013
Review:
good for 3 out of 4 scuppers on my ocean kayak trident two which has a hole for a fish finder. these plugs do not fit that scupper
Reviewer:
CaddiYak
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2013
Review:
Work great in my trident 13
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2013
Review:
Work great!!!!!
Reviewer:
slamann
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
work great for my Necky SOT. What's not to like!
Reviewer:
Tami
Rating:
2
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
Not too impressed with these. They do allow some water in. They block some of it, but most importantly, the main reason for trying these over full scrupper plugs is that they are supposed to let water drain out. They do, but only if the kayak is high enough that the water would have drained out of the scruppers naturally anyway. I went back and bought full scruppers and am much more satisfied and drier.
Reviewer:
MLYLE
Rating:
4
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is because they dont fit many kayaks. Bought them for my Ride135 before realizing they were OK brand, but they didn't fit his OK Scrambler either? They finally fit another friends kayak and they seem great. I wish WS would make some of these.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.168.236 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat