Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Apparel > Hats & Headwear > Hobie Kayak Baseball Cap
Hobie Kayak Baseball Cap
$19.99
 
Hobie Kayak Baseball Cap
$19.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These hobie baseball caps are the same high quality that your hobie kayak is made of. Wear it proud.
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Raul Hevia
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
My favorite hat hands down. For fit , quality, comfort and looks, nothing beats it.
Reviewer:
J.Hale
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2014
Review:
Very happy with my new Hobie caps :) Bought one in light grey (mesh) and another in red (mesh)...and they've become my 'goto' caps. In fact, I went so far as to pick up another grey one recently (never know when they'll stop making 'em in that style). My noggin is a large one & these caps fit me very well...nice & deep. The also feature a velcro strap on the back, so you can get just the right fit. Thought they were a bit on the pricey side...but then everything with the Hobie Cat name on it is.
Reviewer:
Belle
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2014
Review:
Bought this hat as a gift for two different people. Bought one of each of the mesh style and they both loved the hat and it has become their go to. Mesh material is light and comfortable and hat is well made.
Reviewer:
G. Reid
Rating:
4
Date:
1/13/2012
Review:
Cap was as described and arrived promptly. Would do business with this company again.
Reviewer:
R. Yattaw
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2011
Review:
Pleased with the cap and a very good price. Shippng was timely.
Reviewer:
R. Yattaw
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2011
Review:
Pleased with the cap and a very good price. Shippng was timely.
Reviewer:
jigbounce
Rating:
4
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
i ordered the oar wood hat and all though a real nice looking cap it is much more shallow of a fit than it appears, doesnt look good on my big bucket head. Totally not ACK's fault just the nature of the beast when buying hats online. Love shopping with AKC because the shipping is always lightning fast!
Reviewer:
JA
Rating:
4
Date:
4/25/2011
Review:
The hat fits real nice. You can tell good materials was used to make this ball cap.
Reviewer:
Craig James
Rating:
1
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
I'm sorry to say that I was disappointed for the first time by ack. I know that you don't manufacture the hats, but I have purchased golf hats for less that are much better. The Hobie hat has no form and fits like a skull cap. My wife put some stiff interfacing in the front and now it holds its shape I would not buy a Hobie hat again.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
4
Date:
1/13/2008
Review:
Great Hobie Cap, good quality, good price. Very impressed with ACK prompt service and shipping. Received in a couple of days.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.235.12 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat