FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Scotty Portable Camera Mount 135

Scotty Portable Camera Mount 135

MSRP:  $22.99
$18.99
 
 
Scotty Portable Camera Mount 135
MSRP:  $22.99
$18.99 You Save: $4.00(17%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Robert L.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2016
Review:
I installed the Scotty Portable Camera Mount 135 onto my Scotty Bait Board. I received it with all components. However, one of the bolts was bent. I contacted Scotty customer service. Wanda at Scotty mailed out the needed parts the next day from Canada. I am very pleased with the product and the customer service.
Reviewer:
Bill B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2016
Review:
I picked up this so I could mount a fish finder. This works out really well. I should get another to mount my camera.
Reviewer:
Mark B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Perfect for my ECOrox waterproof speaker. Secure and stable.
Reviewer:
Joshua
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2014
Review:
Love the fact you can set it at any angle for that perfect kayak trophy shot
Reviewer:
Michael Edmond
Rating:
4
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
The camera mount is made from very good materials and works well.
Reviewer:
John Jackson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2013
Review:
This little piece of equipment is great hold my go pro in position 4 when I catch the Big one lol thanks
Reviewer:
InshoreAngler
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2013
Review:
Holds my Kodak Playsport or GoPro with no problem. Fits in my Scotty flush deck mount on my kayak. Also got the Scotty extended arm to use for different angles.
Reviewer:
Jerry Lester
Rating:
2
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
This mount is a bit too low, so I'm not using it. It is also somewhat inaccessible. I prefer an elevated staff with boom of PVC pipe. I stick the staff in the hole forward of the pedals on my Hobie Revolution. I can rotate the camera boom to get various fields of view.
ACK's Response:
For a higher vantage point try using one of the Scotty extenders or some of the camera mounts available from Yak Attack.
Reviewer:
ckossuth
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
Like all Scotty products this one is well built and has great adjustability. Will hold a wide array of cameras.
Reviewer:
c turner
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2012
Review:
adjust easily and stays in place when inserted into scotty base mount.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
1
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
This mount doesnt fit tightly into my Scotty receivers. Its so loose that my camera actually flops back and forth a little as I paddle. My camera would be gone if the boat were to tip. I plan to keep it and somehow use the included clamp mount.
Reviewer:
Pam
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
Great. I put it on a Scotty head mount extender and its right where I want it easy to see and reach.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat