Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Scotty Portable Camera Mount 135
Scotty Portable Camera Mount 135
MSRP:  $22.99
$18.99
 
Scotty Portable Camera Mount 135
MSRP:  $22.99
$18.99 You Save: $4.00(17%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Michael Edmond
Rating:
4
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
The camera mount is made from very good materials and works well.
Reviewer:
John Jackson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2013
Review:
This little piece of equipment is great hold my go pro in position 4 when I catch the Big one lol thanks
Reviewer:
InshoreAngler
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2013
Review:
Holds my Kodak Playsport or GoPro with no problem. Fits in my Scotty flush deck mount on my kayak. Also got the Scotty extended arm to use for different angles.
Reviewer:
Jerry Lester
Rating:
2
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
This mount is a bit too low, so I'm not using it. It is also somewhat inaccessible. I prefer an elevated staff with boom of PVC pipe. I stick the staff in the hole forward of the pedals on my Hobie Revolution. I can rotate the camera boom to get various fields of view.
ACK's Response:
For a higher vantage point try using one of the Scotty extenders or some of the camera mounts available from Yak Attack.
Reviewer:
ckossuth
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
Like all Scotty products this one is well built and has great adjustability. Will hold a wide array of cameras.
Reviewer:
c turner
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2012
Review:
adjust easily and stays in place when inserted into scotty base mount.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
1
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
This mount doesnt fit tightly into my Scotty receivers. Its so loose that my camera actually flops back and forth a little as I paddle. My camera would be gone if the boat were to tip. I plan to keep it and somehow use the included clamp mount.
Reviewer:
Pam
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
Great. I put it on a Scotty head mount extender and its right where I want it easy to see and reach.
Reviewer:
Carl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
This fits great on my Scotty three rod holder near the front of my Ride 135. Keeps camera handy and on target!
Reviewer:
Jesus Quintino
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Love this camera mount, I have my GoPro on it and its very sturdy. Camera angles can be changed very easily.
Reviewer:
TankSanchez
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2012
Review:
Camera mount is very durable and adjustable. Mounted my Contour Roam on it for my kayaking trips, very awesome and easy to use mount.
Reviewer:
Icemanxxxv
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2012
Review:
For self photography on my Yak its a must have!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.123.2 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat