FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Personal Comfort & Hygiene > Reliance Double Doodie Waste Bag
Reliance Double Doodie Waste Bag
$11.99
 
Reliance Double Doodie Waste Bag
$11.99
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeannie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2014
Review:
The bags are strong as heck....I only needed one (for just me) for three days of camping...super easy to dispose of as well. And zero odor...although I only used during the night and not for "big" jobs! ;)
Reviewer:
Keriann
Rating:
2
Date:
6/20/2014
Review:
Not worth the price. These are overpriced garbage bags or zip-loc bags. I was under the impression they had the chemical agent in the bags to solidify your waste and they do not. They also felt like a less sturdy bag than the ones that come with the Cleanwaste GO Anywhere Toilet Kit.
Reviewer:
Not Worth the Price
Rating:
1
Date:
9/19/2013
Review:
Concept is good. However, 1st back we used turned out to be ripped. when we removed it from the bucket, we had to clean out the mess. Too expensive. Will use small trash bags & then place into a cheap zip-lock bag in the future. NOT worth the expense.
Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2013
Review:
We bought a box of these bags to go with our luggable loo's that we bought for disaster supplies on the Oregon Coast. We think they are a bit pricey but we wanted a few days supply to try out versus just garbage bags. We hope never to have to use them. Just insurance for disaster. We may try them out while camping. We are happy with them as we are sure they will do as advertised.
Reviewer:
HappyCamper
Rating:
4
Date:
11/30/2012
Review:
Easy to use. We chose to sprinkle a little kitty litter between uses which made the bag fill up quickly. Overall, pretty convenient.
Reviewer:
j kutz
Rating:
4
Date:
11/18/2012
Review:
very good product we went camping the only proublem is that after 3 days of using them they smelled like crap I would highly reccomend them
Reviewer:
foxtrotting fool
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
These make the porta potty a snap to use. GREAT, GREAT, GREAT. Double bag..inner bag slips under the toilet seat, then HEAVY DUTY outer bag zip seals it all in....who says sliced bread was the greatest invention....These are AWESOME!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.63.93 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat