Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Personal Comfort & Hygiene > Reliance Fold-To-Go Portable Toilet
Reliance Fold-To-Go Portable Toilet
$37.99
 
Reliance Fold-To-Go Portable Toilet
$37.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
arlitap
Rating:
4
Date:
4/19/2014
Review:
Everything is great except for it being so hard to put up and fold up. When my disabled son or my elderly mother needs it, I don.t have time for it to take so long to put up and down..Good design other than that.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2013
Review:
Sturdy and comfortable. Folding legs look like a good design. Will work for car camping, but not for backpacking, due to its size. Somebody might be able to design a smaller, lighter one using aluminum or titanium for the frame with a light foam pad.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
3
Date:
3/28/2013
Review:
Legs are hard to snap in place and refold.They are also too short.But is does take care of the job.
Reviewer:
Very Portable Toilet
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2012
Review:
Nice product, worth the price. Folds up conveniently and not heavy to carry with the handle at all. Good quality.
Reviewer:
HappyCamper
Rating:
4
Date:
11/30/2012
Review:
We used this on a 2 night camp trip. Even though our campsite was very close to the comfort station, I was glad to have this in a corner of our tent. Being pregnant, I had to pee many times during the night. And since the temperature dropped into the 40s, my husband was glad to have the portable toilet available right there instead of having to brave the cold. Overall, very convenient.
Reviewer:
foxtrotting fool
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
Needed a porta potty for horse camping up in the mountains. This is GREAT! Very basic, but hopefully very sturdy. We are loving not having to dig a hole in sometimes very rocky places. We would totally recommend this product!
Reviewer:
a comfortable number 2
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
As men we can always pee on trees ect... what happens when you got yourself some runs and you are in the wild? This toilet is perfect for number 2s. I wish they wouldnt make the bags clear thats just sick, gross..
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.15.219 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat