FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Cleanwaste GO Anywhere Portable Toilet - The Pett - Product Reviews
Return to Cleanwaste GO Anywhere Portable Toilet - The Pett Product Details.
MSRP:  $99.50
$69.00 You Save: $30.50(31%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
GregH
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2013
Review:
The Cleanwaste GO Anywhere Portable Toilet is a compact, strong and easy to use product. I give it five stars. Best of all it is made in the USA. ACK's shipping was quick and most reasonable.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
10/29/2013
Review:
Sturdy and compact. Fits well in our cubby cabin boat.
Reviewer:
Josie/Utah
Rating:
4
Date:
9/28/2013
Review:
Purchased for it's small size to use on our pontoon boat. I like that it will fold into the size of a small box and store away neatly until needed. It also appears to be of sturdy plastic for durability.
Reviewer:
Frank
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2013
Review:
glad i bought the extra, came in handy
Reviewer:
pegasus145
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
Great product! Used in a camping situation with no bathroom near by. It was great to have it during night visits to the bathroom. It is easy to use and to dispose of the waste, it is compact and it doesn't smell.
Reviewer:
Ke Gri
Rating:
4
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
everything came fast with all said items.. no bad news..price was the best i could find.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2012
Review:
Works as expected.
Reviewer:
mtchic
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2012
Review:
Very practical and handy that is being used in a semi-living quarters horse trailer. It is great for weekend shows where there is no RV hook-up, or too far from a restroom. Works great and easy to set up/clean/and store.
Reviewer:
Leslie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
This is the best portable toilet out there.. we actually bought it to replace a PETT that was damaged in a major windstorm... after checking out other alternatives we came back to the best. Pricing at Kayak was absolutely the best in the nation, and service was exceptional and timely.,
Reviewer:
JMK
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
We use this at our property up north when were camping. Its easy to set up and use. Its nice to be able to dispose of it in the regular trash without any odor.
Reviewer:
Rick B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2012
Review:
Great portable toilet. Would recommend it to all campers.
Reviewer:
Dottie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2012
Review:
This is a very sturdy seat. Very stable. Would buy it again. Very Happy
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.235.16.159 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat