Surf to Summit GTS Expedition High Back Seat - Product Reviews
Return to Surf to Summit GTS Expedition High Back Seat Product Details.
MSRP:  $190.00
$179.00 You Save: $11.00(6%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rod
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2011
Review:
Great back support. Very confortable for long trips. It is high enough to completely support your back. Seat cusion could use more support. I added a foam rubber cushion under the seat and it makes a big difference.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
3
Date:
7/16/2011
Review:
Very good back support. Probably need to add something for 'cheeks' comfort .. a foam pad or air cushion maybe. OK for someone on the water an hour at a time, but need more cushion for a 4 to 6 hour paddle.
Reviewer:
Frakuss
Rating:
4
Date:
6/5/2011
Review:
The high back is extra comfortable even with a long day on the water. The seat portion has little padding. That was fixed by a camping cushion. For the price it is an excellent upgrade from my standard OK seat.
Reviewer:
john c
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2011
Review:
great seat used it for several hours and was very comfortable
Reviewer:
JMW
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2011
Review:
Unbelievably comfortable compared to the seat that came with my OK Prowler. Now I can fish all day. Thumbs up to ACK also. Their staff is first rate. Thanks guys!!!
Reviewer:
Jon M.
Rating:
2
Date:
1/16/2011
Review:
Not as soft as I expected. I noticed that the straps had caused a tear from where the slit is at. I only used this 3 - 4 times, I would not recommend this. I'm going back to my old Ocean Kayak seat.
Reviewer:
Bill D
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2010
Review:
Very comfortable. First time I tried it out I spent 10 hours fishing and never felt fatigued. The back support is awesome!
Reviewer:
John W
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2010
Review:
Great comfortable seat. Bought a older kayak without seat and ordered this one. Now, I moved it to my Ocean Trident because it is so much better than the OK one.
Reviewer:
Rocky G
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2010
Review:
This seat makes a huge difference when spending several hours fishing. I only wish I would have purchased it sooner. I bought it for my WS Tarpon 140 and it fits great.
Reviewer:
Virginia
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
Great seat! The high back on this seat gave me the back support I needed.
Reviewer:
Dave V
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
Great seat - very comfortable!
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
This is a great seat. I custom fit it in my Future Beach Trophy 126 sit in kayak and it is so much better than the original!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.85.89 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat