Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Full Seats > Surf to Summit GTS Expedition High Back Seat
Surf to Summit GTS Expedition High Back Seat
MSRP:  $194.00
$179.99
 
Surf to Summit GTS Expedition High Back Seat
MSRP:  $194.00
$179.99 You Save: $14.01(7%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Best adjustments in a kayak seat. The double buckles on the seat back make this seat totally adjustable for any paddling style.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
kevin o.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2014
Review:
Extremely comfortable I go ocean fishing every weekend well worth the money
Reviewer:
thomas micka
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2014
Review:
an all day seat,quality design& materials.you will be happy.
Reviewer:
Jim P.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Great upgrade to the factory seat. Easy to install with plenty of attachment points. Firm polycell foam and quality stitching throughout. There is also a rear mesh pocket for storing small items. I would also highly recommend the one-way scupper plugs offered by OK. Makes for a dry ride.
Reviewer:
Jimmy Lim
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2014
Review:
Very good and comfortable!
Reviewer:
Great seat
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2014
Review:
A huge improvement over the oem seat from Hobie. Put this onto my Revolution13 and it's been great. Extremely comfortable. I can spend hours on the water and still feel fine compared to the original seat I had where after two hours I felt like I needed a stretch. A definite recommendation on my list.
Reviewer:
Tyler
Rating:
4
Date:
11/8/2013
Review:
The seat cushion could be a little better. Needs to be formed instead of just a flat surface. Maybe with time it will get a little softer or I might have to get a cushion for it. Other then that a great seat, very good back support and looks to be well made. I spent 11 hours in it yesterday so I guess that tells you that it is comfortable. Definitely a huge upgrade over my original seat.
Reviewer:
Dave on Cape Cod
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2013
Review:
This is the most comfortable seat I've ever sat on. I used to get tail-bone pain using stock OK seats and even tried using an inflatable donut but it made my center of gravity too high. This seat has not caused any discomfort to my tail-bone at all, even after long stints on the water. Totally worth it!!!!
Reviewer:
curt
Rating:
3
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
Nice seat. Good butt pad. The only thing I do not like is how soft the back is. I was expecting it to have more support. When fishing all day my back was hurting from lack of support when leaning bac
Reviewer:
don w in jersey
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2013
Review:
this seat is all the rave. firm but quite comfortable. higher back is a huge plus . well worth the cost. thanks ack for providing a great product and great service.
Reviewer:
carlos
Rating:
4
Date:
2/12/2013
Review:
great
Reviewer:
Wayne Hankins
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2013
Review:
AWESOME! Had heard great things about this seat in other reviews and couldn't wait to try it out. I'm tall and standard seats just don't give me ample back support on long trips. The 18" high back provided tremendous support and the seat comfort was a welcome relief. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this seat!
Reviewer:
T French
Rating:
5
Date:
2/1/2013
Review:
Used the GTS seat recently while bay fishing for four hours. No back fatigue or lower back pain. A very nice seat with good support.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.229.174 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat