FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Full Seats > Surf to Summit GTS Expedition High Back Seat
Surf to Summit GTS Expedition High Back Seat
MSRP:  $194.00
$179.99
 
Surf to Summit GTS Expedition High Back Seat
MSRP:  $194.00
$179.99 You Save: $14.01(7%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Best adjustments in a kayak seat. The double buckles on the seat back make this seat totally adjustable for any paddling style.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Todd S.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2015
Review:
Ordered two of these for my Hobie Odyssey. They fit like a dream and feel even better. The high back really provides much needed support for those long days on the water. The seat is much more padded than the seats that came with the boat. Very comfy and drains any water very quickly. I like the seats so much that I ordered another for my best friend for his kayak. Now he has no excuse to not get out on the water! Lastly, Austin Kayak was once again phenomenal with their service, price, and delivery speed. Great place to do business with!
Reviewer:
Debbie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2015
Review:
My husband and I bought these seats to replace the factory seats that came with out kayaks. We LOVE this seat! The high back is very comfortable. 5 stars!
Reviewer:
Mark B.
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Good seat. The reviews about the seat bottom being hard is definitely true. Overall more comfortable than the seat that came with my trident angler 13 though. I love the storage behind the seat and having the second/higher adjustable strap.
Reviewer:
michael h.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2015
Review:
I bought this seat to replace the seat on my trident 13. The seat is very plush, dries fast, and easy to adjust to fit you. It is so much better than the factory seat. It is very well made and looks like it will last a long time.
Reviewer:
Bo F.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/4/2015
Review:
Well built and sturdy. Arrived fast as expected. Looking forward to using it.
Reviewer:
JAMES J.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2014
Review:
Shipping was really quick. I installed it on my PESCADOR, Sit on Top Kayak, without any trouble. Due to cold weather I have not had it on the water ,but it feels rally good in the garage.
Reviewer:
Alex -surf to summit seat
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2014
Review:
This seat is very comfortable fished for hours and felt great the hi back and supports make this seat extremely comfortable and great for long paddles.
Reviewer:
kevin o.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2014
Review:
Extremely comfortable I go ocean fishing every weekend well worth the money
Reviewer:
thomas micka
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2014
Review:
an all day seat,quality design& materials.you will be happy.
Reviewer:
Jim P.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Great upgrade to the factory seat. Easy to install with plenty of attachment points. Firm polycell foam and quality stitching throughout. There is also a rear mesh pocket for storing small items. I would also highly recommend the one-way scupper plugs offered by OK. Makes for a dry ride.
Reviewer:
Jimmy Lim
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2014
Review:
Very good and comfortable!
Reviewer:
Great seat
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2014
Review:
A huge improvement over the oem seat from Hobie. Put this onto my Revolution13 and it's been great. Extremely comfortable. I can spend hours on the water and still feel fine compared to the original seat I had where after two hours I felt like I needed a stretch. A definite recommendation on my list.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat