Hobie Mesh Pocket Replacements - Product Reviews
Return to Hobie Mesh Pocket Replacements Product Details.
$10.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Blueskyz4me
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
These are made better than the original. I think the elastic is stronger. The mesh looks the same. It fits perfect om my Outback.
Reviewer:
Jeff Smith
Rating:
4
Date:
8/20/2013
Review:
I ordered these to re-outfit a 2008 Adventure that I bought. I dislike the design that Hobie uses. They stretch out super quick, but until I come up with a better design, maybe a bungee/drawstring closure, ACK's fault-just a poor design.
Reviewer:
Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2013
Review:
installed additional mesh pockets to each side of my Hobie Outback. Extra storage room for fishing gear and cell phone; keeps it high annd dry! Order shipped promptly.
Reviewer:
ucsdsoccer
Rating:
4
Date:
10/26/2012
Review:
Left my kayak outside overnight and some sort of critter gnawed on the netting. Maybe there was a bug or something behind it. Sucks. Bought the replacement mesh pockets. Easy to install and replace in less than 5 minutes.
Reviewer:
Luis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Direct Factory Replacement, no issues at all installing. Re-use of some of the original screws is necessary. Great deal.
Reviewer:
Mike M.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Installed a pair of these on my Jackson Coosa. Very handy.
Reviewer:
Measurements
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2012
Review:
Outback has an 11 1/2 X 4 mesh pocket
Reviewer:
Measurements
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2012
Review:
Found measurements on a forum that should match this product for those non-hobie people. Outback has an 11 1/2 X 4 mesh pocket.
Reviewer:
jhbusa
Rating:
4
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
Got one of these to put in my Heritage Kayak. Overall great mesh net but does come apart when you drill through it!
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2012
Review:
SImple. Quick. The right part the first time.
Reviewer:
MLStults
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2010
Review:
These are better made than the original. The elastic was gone in me original pockets after 3 years but I believe these new pockets, with better elastic, will out last the originals.
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2010
Review:
If you have a flat spot to install it, these are great in any boat. Good quality item.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.230.41 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat