FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Paddle Drip Rings - Product Reviews
Return to Paddle Drip Rings Product Details.
$4.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Danny Chrisler, Arizona
Rating:
4
Date:
6/19/2014
Review:
These are nice drip rings, but do not hold back enough of the water that runs down your paddle when kayaking. The Harmony Drip Rings that I also bought from you actually work much, much better than these do. Danny.
Reviewer:
John S
Rating:
4
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
Good product but a little pricey for two rubber rings
Reviewer:
Jack in Alameda
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2012
Review:
Got these so that I would bring my order total up so I could get free shipping. They worked great for that and also work as advertised. Better than the old rings they replaced.
Reviewer:
rich bonnette
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
did the job intended
Reviewer:
MLD
Rating:
4
Date:
10/21/2011
Review:
The rings fit my paddle fine and do the job.
Reviewer:
Melanie
Rating:
4
Date:
6/23/2011
Review:
For the price, this was a great buy compared to local stores.
Reviewer:
Jim Towry
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2010
Review:
Great product delivered at a fair price and on time! The cup design keeps the water on the blade side of my paddles where it should be. Would I recommend this item for all kayak paddlers? A resounding yes is my answer.
Reviewer:
JB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2010
Review:
They work fine for my Werner Rio paddle.
Reviewer:
rainep
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
These arrived sooner than expected. Their molded design works better than the solid-molded cheap ones that came with my paddle. No rocket science here, just good product that does as stated.
Reviewer:
Matt - Orange, MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2010
Review:
Drip rings have been a hit. Great performance through & through. And I had a wonderful experience with ACK. Super service.
Reviewer:
Terry G.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Went right on and work well, may be just a little loose.
Reviewer:
dave d
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2009
Review:
Perfect item work well. Especially for bending branches whisper paddle.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.168.78 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat