Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Paddle Drip Rings
$4.99
 
Paddle Drip Rings
$4.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Nobody likes water dripping on their hand all day while paddling. If you are missing drip ring or want to replace your existing rings this is easy and safe.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Danny Chrisler, Arizona
Rating:
4
Date:
6/19/2014
Review:
These are nice drip rings, but do not hold back enough of the water that runs down your paddle when kayaking. The Harmony Drip Rings that I also bought from you actually work much, much better than these do. Danny.
Reviewer:
John S
Rating:
4
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
Good product but a little pricey for two rubber rings
Reviewer:
Jack in Alameda
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2012
Review:
Got these so that I would bring my order total up so I could get free shipping. They worked great for that and also work as advertised. Better than the old rings they replaced.
Reviewer:
rich bonnette
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
did the job intended
Reviewer:
MLD
Rating:
4
Date:
10/21/2011
Review:
The rings fit my paddle fine and do the job.
Reviewer:
Melanie
Rating:
4
Date:
6/23/2011
Review:
For the price, this was a great buy compared to local stores.
Reviewer:
Jim Towry
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2010
Review:
Great product delivered at a fair price and on time! The cup design keeps the water on the blade side of my paddles where it should be. Would I recommend this item for all kayak paddlers? A resounding yes is my answer.
Reviewer:
JB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2010
Review:
They work fine for my Werner Rio paddle.
Reviewer:
rainep
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
These arrived sooner than expected. Their molded design works better than the solid-molded cheap ones that came with my paddle. No rocket science here, just good product that does as stated.
Reviewer:
Matt - Orange, MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2010
Review:
Drip rings have been a hit. Great performance through & through. And I had a wonderful experience with ACK. Super service.
Reviewer:
Terry G.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Went right on and work well, may be just a little loose.
Reviewer:
dave d
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2009
Review:
Perfect item work well. Especially for bending branches whisper paddle.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.202.234 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat