Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak, Canoe and SUP Covers > Danuu Kayak Cover for Hobie Boats
Danuu Kayak Cover for Hobie Boats
 
Danuu Kayak Cover for Hobie Boats

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Kayak, Canoe and SUP Covers.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: You made the investment in a nice kayak this is a way to protect it. These kayak covers are easy to put on and will provide your kayak with the protection it needs from wind, sun, rain and dirt.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sally
Rating:
4
Date:
12/11/2010
Review:
The covers do not fit like a glove-but we were not expecting them to as they are not just for that style of kayak, however once they are on and the straps are adjusted, its very close to a perfect fit. We are extremely happy with our purchase, they are made of a really good quality material that will give great protection to our kayaks. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Arrowbear Bill
Rating:
3
Date:
11/20/2010
Review:
Unfortunately I was a little disappointed with this purchase. I bought this for my 16' Hobie Adventure Kayak. This product was advertised as specific for my kayak. If so they missed the length by almost two feet (too long). Although I am using it I did cut and re-sew myself for a better fit. Also, once you get it out of the attached red bag you will never get it back in. I thought the product was overpriced.
Reviewer:
lclark
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2010
Review:
Very well made; fits like a glove on my hobie tandem island. I like the built in flag on the back. My only nit is I wish it had two more tie downs sewn in , one on the front, one on the rear to keep it tight when trailering.
Reviewer:
Alan Cron
Rating:
3
Date:
8/8/2010
Review:
Fit on the Hobie Pro Angler is not good.
Reviewer:
brian
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
This cover seems to be made of quality materials but the fit is not as good as I expected on my outback. But overall I am very pleased with the product
Reviewer:
Laura
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2010
Review:
Cover is nice fabric, good fit. Happy with product and quicker delivery than I was quoted.
Reviewer:
M. Atchley, Santa Barbara
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2010
Review:
Great cover does what it's supposed to!
Reviewer:
keith
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2009
Review:
Couldn't ask for anything better. The anuu Kayak Cover is a great cover.
Reviewer:
James Spotts
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2009
Review:
The Danuu Kayak Cover is and excellent product
Reviewer:
Leon
Rating:
4
Date:
6/19/2009
Review:
The cover fit the description as well as the size that was shown. No problems, I would recommend this for others
Reviewer:
maine guide
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
A bit pricey, but in this case you get what you pay for. This is an extremely durable and well designed product. No matter what material your boat is made out of, using one of these covers is going to dramatically extend its lifespan. In the long run, it's gonna end up paying for itself.
Reviewer:
Bruce Herbst
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2009
Review:
Very satisfied with the service and quality of my kayak cover. Top notch all the way around.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.182.201 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat