FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Perception Sport Pescador 10 Kayak Package - Product Reviews
Return to Perception Sport Pescador 10 Kayak Package Product Details.
MSRP:  $629.00
$519.00 You Save: $110.00(17%)
Kayak Color:
PFD:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2013
Review:
Best price you'll find on this yak, with the included items. Love the boat, and super fast shipping ! ACK is awesome !
Reviewer:
kicker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2013
Review:
Love the Pescador. Easy to maneuver. My family has young children, so we don't do anything wild. It is a little tipsy when I have my 6 year old riding with me.
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2013
Review:
We just took ours (we bought 2) out on Mission Bay in San Diego, easy to paddle, very stable, and we were able to fit both of them inside our mini-van.
Reviewer:
Pam
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2013
Review:
I absolutely love my new kayak, and love that I got the kit. Everything is just the right size, glides & tracks smoothly enough, & great stablity.
Reviewer:
Pam (again)
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2013
Review:
Customer service was great using ACK. After lots of research I knew what I wanted & they had at great price & shipping included. Great communication & professional delivery.
Reviewer:
Great midrange
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2013
Review:
This kayak is great for those looking for a mid-range kayak. It doesn't have the add on's of a Hobie obviously, but it does have the craftsmanship of kayaks superior to it. An interesting note about this kayak is the fact that it it is actually made from the old Wilderness systems Tarpon mold. It has great speed for a sit on top, and for someone 140 pounds, you should be able to stand in it, because I can.
Reviewer:
Ingrid
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
Had it on the river and in the gulf. Fairly stable and is fast.Handles easily and is easy to transport.
Reviewer:
Ken Williams
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Nice kayak for the money. For a 10ft kayak it seems to track well and speed is not bad. Stability is pretty good also. It is easy to handle in and out of the water. If money is an issue and you are looking for a good all around kayak then this one is a good choice. I look forward to many years of fun with this Kayak.
Reviewer:
dcv8878
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2012
Review:
Bought this for my wife and shes very happy with it and me. Vest, paddle and kayak are great and a great buy. Wife doesnt use the leash. Paddles easy and hold a straight line.
Reviewer:
Bornagainbrat
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2012
Review:
I am so happy with this purchase. I did my research and know I made the right choice.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.127.191 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat