Perception Sport Pescador 10 Kayak Package - Product Reviews
Return to Perception Sport Pescador 10 Kayak Package Product Details.
MSRP:  $629.00
$519.00 You Save: $110.00(17%)
Kayak Color:
PFD:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bill.M
Rating:
4
Date:
4/12/2014
Review:
Well made so nice I got 2 I'm going to take them to NC to our cabin by the lake.
Reviewer:
Alec E
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2014
Review:
Very fun. Easy to paddle.
Reviewer:
Jay
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2014
Review:
I bought this yak and love it. Although I paid $500 at a canoe shop in St. Petersburgh, FL. Mine came with 2 rod holders behind the seat and a scotty rod holder up front. These yaks are easy to modify into any kind of rig you want. Perfect for fishing all day or a casual yak around. Very stable and tracks very well. Happy yaking.
Reviewer:
AMR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
Great kayak for the price. Got as part of a package which made it even better. Handles well.
Reviewer:
Riff Master Rye
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
Purchased this for my wife who is new to kayaking. You couldn't ask for a better deal. Everything you could possibly need to get started. PFD and paddle aren't the best, but they get the job done. Great product!
Reviewer:
Charla
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2013
Review:
Love this kayak! Very stable, my 4 yr old can ride perfectly with me. We swapped out the PFD that comes with this package for the Stolquist Trekker, love it! ACK has incredibly fast shipping and 5 star customer service and absolutely the BEST prices anywhere! I ordered late Friday after lunch and received Tuesday morning! From Texas to Tennessee. Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
Clyde
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2013
Review:
What an Awesome Deal! PERFECT way to get started! Light boat w/ just enough bells & whistles; great tracking, quick, & exceedingly comfortable seat! Paddle is light weight and collapsible. PFD is very adjustable. Haven't used the bungi but appears well made. No buyers remorse here, none!
Reviewer:
Jerry
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2013
Review:
Extremely happy with the Perception Pescadore 10 package and ACK. Customer Service was Excellent, shipping was TOP NOTCH, and I would recommend all three to friends and family!!
Reviewer:
Carolyn Nunziata
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2013
Review:
This package was great for the price. Very good quality kayak. RIdes great in the water. We are extremely satisfied.
Reviewer:
Lynne Leibrecht
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2013
Review:
Perception Kayak Package - So happy with this package of equipment we are seriously considering purchasing a second. Can't find anything to complain about. Love the kayak and it's storage areas.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2013
Review:
Best price you'll find on this yak, with the included items. Love the boat, and super fast shipping ! ACK is awesome !
Reviewer:
kicker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2013
Review:
Love the Pescador. Easy to maneuver. My family has young children, so we don't do anything wild. It is a little tipsy when I have my 6 year old riding with me.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:174.129.80.166 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat