Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Perception Sport Pescador 10 Kayak Package - Discontinued
Perception Sport Pescador 10 Kayak Package - Discontinued
MSRP:  $629.00
$519.89
 
Perception Sport Pescador 10 Kayak Package - Discontinued
MSRP:  $629.00
$519.89 You Save: $109.11(17%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2014
Review:
Everything you need to get started at a great price! This package exceeded my expectations, and I can't even begin to tell you how much fun I've been having with it! One suggestion: if you are a woman with 'ample chest' you may want to upgrade the PFD. I purchased a Stohlquist Cruiser PFD for women from ACK and am so much more comfortable with it.
Reviewer:
Zach D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2014
Review:
This was my first kayak purchase and I couldn't be happier with the kayak or ACK's service. Kayak arrived to my house professionally packed/wrapped and after two trips with kayak I love it and am considering buying a second for my wife. I am 6'3" and 225 lbs. and have no problems with stability, water intake (you'll get a little bit through the holes) or anything. Seriously great deal- totally satisfied customer!
Reviewer:
Danielle
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2014
Review:
Great package deal and AK was wonderful! This was my first kayak purchase and after having tried several different boats in the past, and after much research, I couldn't be happier with this kayak. I'm a smaller frame, 5'7, and it's the perfect size kayak. I have long legs but there's plenty of room for me and even my little Maltese pup. It's very stable, tracks well and handles nicely in the river and bay. It's not too heavy and very manageable with the four handles. The seat is comfortable and I love the adjustable straps on it if I want to lay back and relax for a bit. Excellent storage too. Can't find a better deal to include everything you need.
Reviewer:
Bill.M
Rating:
4
Date:
4/12/2014
Review:
Well made so nice I got 2 I'm going to take them to NC to our cabin by the lake.
Reviewer:
Alec E
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2014
Review:
Very fun. Easy to paddle.
Reviewer:
Jay
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2014
Review:
I bought this yak and love it. Although I paid $500 at a canoe shop in St. Petersburgh, FL. Mine came with 2 rod holders behind the seat and a scotty rod holder up front. These yaks are easy to modify into any kind of rig you want. Perfect for fishing all day or a casual yak around. Very stable and tracks very well. Happy yaking.
Reviewer:
AMR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
Great kayak for the price. Got as part of a package which made it even better. Handles well.
Reviewer:
Riff Master Rye
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
Purchased this for my wife who is new to kayaking. You couldn't ask for a better deal. Everything you could possibly need to get started. PFD and paddle aren't the best, but they get the job done. Great product!
Reviewer:
Charla
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2013
Review:
Love this kayak! Very stable, my 4 yr old can ride perfectly with me. We swapped out the PFD that comes with this package for the Stolquist Trekker, love it! ACK has incredibly fast shipping and 5 star customer service and absolutely the BEST prices anywhere! I ordered late Friday after lunch and received Tuesday morning! From Texas to Tennessee. Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
Clyde
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2013
Review:
What an Awesome Deal! PERFECT way to get started! Light boat w/ just enough bells & whistles; great tracking, quick, & exceedingly comfortable seat! Paddle is light weight and collapsible. PFD is very adjustable. Haven't used the bungi but appears well made. No buyers remorse here, none!
Reviewer:
Jerry
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2013
Review:
Extremely happy with the Perception Pescadore 10 package and ACK. Customer Service was Excellent, shipping was TOP NOTCH, and I would recommend all three to friends and family!!
Reviewer:
Carolyn Nunziata
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2013
Review:
This package was great for the price. Very good quality kayak. RIdes great in the water. We are extremely satisfied.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.235.12 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat