FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > EcoXGear Audio Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case
EcoXGear Audio Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case
MSRP:  $49.99
$34.99
 
EcoXGear Audio Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case
MSRP:  $49.99
$34.99 You Save: $15.00(30%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
AJ DePriest
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2015
Review:
I bought this case after trying four other expensive "waterproof" or "water-resistant" cases for my iPhone. I'm also on my third iPhone this season because these cases failed. So I wasn't expecting much when I bought the EcoXGear Case. HOWEVER! I finally met my iPhone's true love in this case! It's been fully submerged in the water several times and everything inside stayed perfectly dry. PERFECTLY, 100% DRY. The added bonus is the super sound that the EcoXGear Case generates. I plug in my phone inside the case, lock it up, and the volume control on the outside is simple and effective. I was surprised at the volume and the quality of sound. Oh, and that little speaker can handle taking a swim too. I like the easy-in-easy-out locking mechanisms on the case. I have quick access to my phone when I need it and I can lock it back up in a matter of seconds. The EcoXGear Case is my best and smartest buy of the season. Even though I'm sure I won't have to replace it for next season (simply because it will still work perfectly), I'm going to buy another just to have a different color. Even kayak girls like pretty things. :-)
Reviewer:
Lisa
Rating:
4
Date:
6/12/2015
Review:
Good product. I have enjoyed having it on tubing/kayaking trips. It even fell in the water (speaker down) with no problem-- my I-phone stayed nice and dry (and the music kept on playing). I wish it could be a little louder but for the money I paid, I'm happy with my purchase.
Reviewer:
MJ
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2015
Review:
Awesome product. Have yet to take it in the water but the sound is very loud.
Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2014
Review:
Fabulous product for protection. Easy to use and great looking! Sound is great!
Reviewer:
Matt Trucks (Jackson Kaya
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
This is a great product for the ability to listen to music when out in the bay or ocean and not wear headphones so you can hear what is going on around you. Being that it is also a dry box i will store my car keys and my drivers license inside with a small sandisk MP3 player. The battery life is amazing for 3 AA batteries. easily 15 hours of power!
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2013
Review:
This thing is great. Waterproof and plenty loud. I had an otterbox case on my Droid X2 and I had to take off the rubber part to make it fit. So that is one thing I noticed that is kinda of a drag. But overall I love this product.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2013
Review:
Easy to use and the sound is top notch. Have throw it in the water and inside stays bone dry. Best product on the market. I use in the pool, biking and in my kayak.
Reviewer:
Excellent website!!!
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2013
Review:
I bought this product for my husband as a Christmas present, he loved it!! Also the transaction was excellent will deffinately do business with this website again, very quick shipment no complaints!!!
Reviewer:
Adam
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
Product arrived to me in Afghanistan in a week, which is about as fast as things get here. It is a lot louder than I anticipated and it works great.
Reviewer:
Steven M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2012
Review:
I really like my speaker case. Works great when up in the tower for hours at a time. Highly recommend this to others and have. Best product I have bought all year.
Reviewer:
Val
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
We spend a lot of time on the water and at the beach so wanted something to protect our phones & MP3 players and this is perfect! Sound isnt bad, case seems very sturdy and keeps out water, spray and sand. We were so immpressed we immediately bought a second one.
Reviewer:
lenny
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
this thing is awesome
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat