EcoXGear Audio Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case - Product Reviews
Return to EcoXGear Audio Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case Product Details.
MSRP:  $49.99
$34.99 You Save: $15.00(30%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2014
Review:
Fabulous product for protection. Easy to use and great looking! Sound is great!
Reviewer:
Matt Trucks (Jackson Kaya
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
This is a great product for the ability to listen to music when out in the bay or ocean and not wear headphones so you can hear what is going on around you. Being that it is also a dry box i will store my car keys and my drivers license inside with a small sandisk MP3 player. The battery life is amazing for 3 AA batteries. easily 15 hours of power!
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2013
Review:
This thing is great. Waterproof and plenty loud. I had an otterbox case on my Droid X2 and I had to take off the rubber part to make it fit. So that is one thing I noticed that is kinda of a drag. But overall I love this product.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2013
Review:
Easy to use and the sound is top notch. Have throw it in the water and inside stays bone dry. Best product on the market. I use in the pool, biking and in my kayak.
Reviewer:
Excellent website!!!
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2013
Review:
I bought this product for my husband as a Christmas present, he loved it!! Also the transaction was excellent will deffinately do business with this website again, very quick shipment no complaints!!!
Reviewer:
Adam
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
Product arrived to me in Afghanistan in a week, which is about as fast as things get here. It is a lot louder than I anticipated and it works great.
Reviewer:
Steven M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2012
Review:
I really like my speaker case. Works great when up in the tower for hours at a time. Highly recommend this to others and have. Best product I have bought all year.
Reviewer:
Val
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
We spend a lot of time on the water and at the beach so wanted something to protect our phones & MP3 players and this is perfect! Sound isnt bad, case seems very sturdy and keeps out water, spray and sand. We were so immpressed we immediately bought a second one.
Reviewer:
lenny
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
this thing is awesome
Reviewer:
Brandi Ward
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2012
Review:
The speaker works great while kayaking! The delivery time was exceptional! I have recommended this company to many of my friends!
Reviewer:
Roger
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Absolutely awesome speaker system!! Use it at the beach every weekend now that I have it!
Reviewer:
mrsboomac
Rating:
4
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
This speaker case is great! I use it for canoeing. My iPod touch with Otterbox fits inside the speaker case with a small set of keys. The sounds quality is ok, its a little distorted/crackly at louder decibels, but not bad. A canoe makes for a great amplifier :
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.189.108 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat