Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Hobie Accessories > Hobie Kayak Deep Gear Bucket
Hobie Kayak Deep Gear Bucket
$22.99
 
Hobie Kayak Deep Gear Bucket
$22.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2014
Review:
great addition. room for many thing, even camera
Reviewer:
Blueskyz4me
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Love it! This bucket hold a lot of gear. It hold a lot more tackle than the smaller one. Great product!!
Reviewer:
Tizmo63
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2014
Review:
Love it!! Big enough to store all the things I need to get to quickly!!
Reviewer:
Isaac
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2014
Review:
Same quality as the standard gear bucket, twice the storage. Will fit a Plano 3440.
Reviewer:
Craig Nedball
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2013
Review:
The product works great would recommend this bucket to other Hobie owners.
Reviewer:
Alamoyak
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2013
Review:
Very good quality. More than doubles the storage capacity compared to the standard gear bucket. Great ACK service as ussual.
Reviewer:
DHW
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2013
Review:
Does what it is suppose to. Good fit.
Reviewer:
Warren
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
A great add to keep items from migrating to other parts of the inside of the kayak. With the bucket (lid optional), I know that my keys or shirt will stay put and be in easy reach.
Reviewer:
michael sasser
Rating:
3
Date:
7/11/2013
Review:
Would have liked it to go to bottom of boat to increase storage. I had planed to use small plano boxes standing upright. would have been helpful th give the specs.
Reviewer:
Slips off hatch lip
Rating:
2
Date:
6/18/2013
Review:
Good storage but rim not rigid enoug. Keeps slipping off hatch lip
Reviewer:
StaPuft
Rating:
4
Date:
12/31/2012
Review:
The Deep Gear Bucket is very handy. I placed some lures, jigs, hooks, line, swivels, scissors, lead, hand cleaner and other odds and ends in it. I agree with other reviewer that the lid can be a bit cumbersome to reseal. I would buy it again. And what can you say about ACK that hasn't been said already. Top Notch Outfitter.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2012
Review:
Space is of great importance in a kayak.This fits the bill in that it gains valuable space.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.153.141 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat