Advanced Elements Adjustable Stand Up Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Advanced Elements Adjustable Stand Up Paddle Product Details.
MSRP:  $63.99
$57.99 You Save: $6.00(9%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
SM
Rating:
4
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Great beginning paddle for the price.
Reviewer:
Gas
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Pretty good paddle. Effective in water, not against pledges.
Reviewer:
Dana
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Paddle is great. Easy to adjust capable of taking full stroke even when fully extended. A great buy.
Reviewer:
Robert Lindquist
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Paddle works great. Is easy to adjust the length, and provides excellent power in the water. Appears to be good quality.
Reviewer:
sheila
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
For the price, you can not beat this paddle. It came quickly with no damage. Easy to adjust and lightweight. I highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Victor Lind
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
I bought one of these paddles for my grandchildren to use on my sailboard. They had been using my kayak paddles but wanted to try stand up paddling. I liked this paddle, it was exactly as described so I bought two more. My grandchildren really like them and each one has thier exact fit as the paddles are adjustable. I might just try it. Great service from AKC! Thanks!
Reviewer:
Tasi e Tira
Rating:
4
Date:
3/22/2012
Review:
Heavier than a fiber one but, until you try a fiber one, you wont even notice it. Price is great. Functionality is wonderful.
Reviewer:
Vincenzo
Rating:
4
Date:
3/8/2012
Review:
The paddle is perfect for beginners that have to find the good lenth for their stroke and so the adjusting makes it perfect. It is a little heavier comparing to the fiber or carbon composite ones and that makes a difference in fatigue. But it is a good compromise quality/price. Thank you
Reviewer:
jc
Rating:
3
Date:
11/6/2011
Review:
A little on the heavy side. Otherwise, well built and functional.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.166.220 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat