Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Older Wilderness Systems Kayak Replacement Foot Peg
Older Wilderness Systems Kayak Replacement Foot Peg
$4.99
 
Older Wilderness Systems Kayak Replacement Foot Peg
$4.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A solid replacement foot peg for your older perception kayak that you aren't ready to give up on.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Pineypoint
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2014
Review:
They were easy to put in and a great replacement for us.
Reviewer:
drbendover
Rating:
4
Date:
8/4/2014
Review:
It works!
Reviewer:
Mustsail
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
Wow, perfect fit on my 2001 Wilderness Systems Freedom. Fast ship, great price. If you want a photo of my mounting track: email me, Mustsail
Reviewer:
Rich B.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2014
Review:
Great replacement for twelve year old Kayaks
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2013
Review:
Easy to install, works great, no complaints at all. I wish seats for older WS kayaks were as easy to find!!!
Reviewer:
Artie Averette
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Great service! I would suggest that the web site be a little more user friendly. I would have loved to been able to click on foot pegs and they all come up in one link. Thanks again!!
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
1
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
I'm sure this foot peg would be great if it actually fit on my perception caster12.5.
ACK's Response:
The Keepers Foot Peg is the correct replacement for the Perception Caster: http://www.austinkayak.com/products/259/Keepers-Replacement-Foot-Peg.html
Reviewer:
streamsaver
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2012
Review:
works great
Reviewer:
Eddie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
Good fit
Reviewer:
Larry Mills
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
After numerous internet search attempts I was lucky and found your web site and was able to purchase a correct original replacement foot peg for a Kayak I purchased for $50.00 with one peg missing. I have added ack to my favorites list. Larry
Reviewer:
William Sales
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
These foot pegs were the exact replacement part for my Trinity Bay/Wilderness Systems Mallard Kayak.
Reviewer:
Louis Roberson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2009
Review:
bought older sit-on-top kayak thought I would have to buy hole new foot peg system very happy to find these they work perfect.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.1.216 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat