Older Wilderness Systems Kayak Replacement Foot Peg - Product Reviews
Return to Older Wilderness Systems Kayak Replacement Foot Peg Product Details.
$4.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2013
Review:
Easy to install, works great, no complaints at all. I wish seats for older WS kayaks were as easy to find!!!
Reviewer:
Artie Averette
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Great service! I would suggest that the web site be a little more user friendly. I would have loved to been able to click on foot pegs and they all come up in one link. Thanks again!!
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
1
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
I'm sure this foot peg would be great if it actually fit on my perception caster12.5.
ACK's Response:
The Keepers Foot Peg is the correct replacement for the Perception Caster: http://www.austinkayak.com/products/259/Keepers-Replacement-Foot-Peg.html
Reviewer:
streamsaver
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2012
Review:
works great
Reviewer:
Eddie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
Good fit
Reviewer:
Larry Mills
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
After numerous internet search attempts I was lucky and found your web site and was able to purchase a correct original replacement foot peg for a Kayak I purchased for $50.00 with one peg missing. I have added ack to my favorites list. Larry
Reviewer:
William Sales
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
These foot pegs were the exact replacement part for my Trinity Bay/Wilderness Systems Mallard Kayak.
Reviewer:
Louis Roberson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2009
Review:
bought older sit-on-top kayak thought I would have to buy hole new foot peg system very happy to find these they work perfect.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2009
Review:
Excellent service and the part was exactly what I needed and a great price to boot!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.46.21 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat