Home > Kayaking > Repair > Older Wilderness Systems Kayak Replacement Foot Peg
Older Wilderness Systems Kayak Replacement Foot Peg
$4.99
 
Older Wilderness Systems Kayak Replacement Foot Peg
$4.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

This replacement foot peg fits older Wilderness Systems kayaks where the foot peg slides inside the rail. If your previous pegs slide over the rail, this is not the correct replacement.

• Fits older models, please verify before purchasing
• Fits inside of the rails instead of over them
• Pegs sold individually
Item #: 612
Part Number UPC
PFBP104
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Older Wilderness Systems Kayak Replacement Foot Peg please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A solid replacement foot peg for your older perception kayak that you aren't ready to give up on.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Pineypoint
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2014
Review:
They were easy to put in and a great replacement for us.
Reviewer:
drbendover
Rating:
4
Date:
8/4/2014
Review:
It works!
Reviewer:
Mustsail
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
Wow, perfect fit on my 2001 Wilderness Systems Freedom. Fast ship, great price. If you want a photo of my mounting track: email me, Mustsail
Reviewer:
Rich B.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2014
Review:
Great replacement for twelve year old Kayaks
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2013
Review:
Easy to install, works great, no complaints at all. I wish seats for older WS kayaks were as easy to find!!!
Reviewer:
Artie Averette
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Great service! I would suggest that the web site be a little more user friendly. I would have loved to been able to click on foot pegs and they all come up in one link. Thanks again!!
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
1
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
I'm sure this foot peg would be great if it actually fit on my perception caster12.5.
ACK's Response:
The Keepers Foot Peg is the correct replacement for the Perception Caster: http://www.austinkayak.com/products/259/Keepers-Replacement-Foot-Peg.html
Reviewer:
streamsaver
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2012
Review:
works great
Reviewer:
Eddie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
Good fit
Reviewer:
Larry Mills
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
After numerous internet search attempts I was lucky and found your web site and was able to purchase a correct original replacement foot peg for a Kayak I purchased for $50.00 with one peg missing. I have added ack to my favorites list. Larry
Reviewer:
William Sales
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
These foot pegs were the exact replacement part for my Trinity Bay/Wilderness Systems Mallard Kayak.
Reviewer:
Louis Roberson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2009
Review:
bought older sit-on-top kayak thought I would have to buy hole new foot peg system very happy to find these they work perfect.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.19.102 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat