FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Liquid Logic Deuce Coupe - Product Reviews
Return to Liquid Logic Deuce Coupe Product Details.
$1,099.00
Size/Color*:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Deborah Adams
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2014
Review:
We love it!....no really love it. We agree with what others are saying. It's all true There are not enough stars available
Reviewer:
Austin Everley
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2014
Review:
Love this kayak! It is the most comfortable kayak I have ever ridden in. The seats are durable and very comfortable. There is plenty of room for the two of us and our gear. It tracks well and was perfect for what we want it for. I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a tandem or solo kayak.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2014
Review:
I love it. It's like the cadillac of sit on top tandems. Very stable and comfortable (which is what I was looking for, introducing several friends and family members to kayaking : ) It is a bit heavy, but the wheel is key. It paddles and tracks well. The skeg is easy to put in or out with the leaver. It's a bit wide, which adds to the stability, but you may want to consider a slightly longer paddle. Overall very happy with it.
Reviewer:
the perfect tandem for me
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2014
Review:
i have launched this kayak in the swamps, saltwater marshes, the ocean and several local lakes. class 2 and 3 river yet to come. the deuce is the best kayak i have seen at any of these locations. off the rack of my focus, walk it thru the parking lot to the launch, a couple dry bags, a cooler and a GPS, drop the skeg down and enjoy a sweet ride. i would not own anything else.
Reviewer:
Jim Vandegrift
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
Great tandem kayak! The seats are vey comfortable. The boat is very stable and I really like the enhanced tracking via the skeg. Have taken Deuce Coupe into Cape May, NJ harbor and then into the surf and ocean front. We had a lot of fun! My only two wishes were that the standard built-in hatches were larger and more useful and that the boat was a little lighter.
Reviewer:
B. King
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2013
Review:
This is our first Kayak and we are very pleased with it. It is stable and very comfortable. It is, however, fairly heavy to tote a long distance ( like from the beach house to the waterfront) and I am glad we got a two wheeled canoe carrier which makes the job much easier.
Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Light and easy to carry. So far has worked perfectly with one adult and two kids. Very high quality with lots of nice features. Paddle clips, skeg, and drag wheel make it very easy to operate and move.
Reviewer:
E. Sanders
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2012
Review:
I love my deuce coupe! Its lightweight yet sturdy and very stable in the water. I can move and launch it without assistance. Best of the best!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.127.10 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat