Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$109.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John (Mobile, AL)
Rating:
5
Date:
2/1/2009
Review:
Way more than I expected for the price. Lightweight, easy to handle and can be feathered left and right.
Reviewer:
Michael (Jupiter, Florida
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2008
Review:
You can't go wrong with this paddle! Great price and the customer service here is 2nd to none! Very lightweight paddle for the expert or beginner.
Reviewer:
Paul (upstate NY)
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2008
Review:
If you're new into kayaking, save yourself some time AND money and get one of these first. You won't be sorry. Comfortable, easy to use, power when you need it. Thanks for the great price, service and fast shipping!
Reviewer:
Gary (Portland,Texas)
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
Excellent,Excellent did not know to much but Blake made a great selection as far as the length and style. Really like the groved handle and the extra lightness of the overall paddle thanks ACK and also thank you Blake.
Reviewer:
Myles (Woodlands)
Rating:
4
Date:
4/14/2008
Review:
Great Paddle for my destructible 14 year old. Works as good as $400 paddles, plus I can see his florescent ends from a mile away in the bays of Rockport.
Reviewer:
cornice1
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2007
Review:
Great light weight paddle. fiberglass shaft is easy on the hands. smooth powerful paddle. Great paddle at a great price!
Reviewer:
SWWINTER
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2007
Review:
Very light and comfortable. Fast through the water. makes continued paddling easier.
Reviewer:
bzizzi
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2007
Review:
Tons of power if you want. Light weight and easy to paddle with. I like how they come apart for storage.
<<      6    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.83.105 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat