Three Day Only Saris Promotion. Up to 20% off gear! Shop Now
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
$109.00
 
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
$109.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A best seller. This is a great paddle for beginner and intermediate paddlers that want to upgrade from the classic aluminum shafted paddles.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
BrianF
Rating:
4
Date:
9/3/2010
Review:
I like light weight and how it "slices" through the water. Seemingly effortless power transfer. Used it all day first time out and was pretty impressed overall.
Reviewer:
Larry Burton
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2010
Review:
I am a beginner kayaker. With help from customer service I chose the Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle. I am very pleased with this paddle. The only regrets I have is not buying two of these paddles.
Reviewer:
Brad Shelby
Rating:
4
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Nice paddle for the money. Does the job real well.
Reviewer:
sam
Rating:
4
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
I'm glad I bough this paddle its light weight and the price was good.If I planned on being on the water everyday I might consider a more expensive paddle.
Reviewer:
Wes
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
Bending Branches makes quality paddles. I’m impressed.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Light weight & easy to use.
Reviewer:
midmichigan41
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
This Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle works great! It digs in the water nice. I got the small shaft and my hands can grip around it easily.
Reviewer:
H.Mckinney
Rating:
4
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Paddle works great although you get a little wet on the legs even with the water cups on the handle.
Reviewer:
Janine
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2010
Review:
I like this Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle, it was lighter than I expected. Great quality for the price. I can see why they call it the Slice, it really does slice through the water nicely.
Reviewer:
dipper
Rating:
4
Date:
11/27/2009
Review:
I purchased this Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle to use when we take our daughter out paddling. We are not able to do this often enough to justify an expensive paddle, so this was an excellent option. This is a good paddle for the money and allows me to use my high angle style of paddling with pretty good results.
Reviewer:
Toby Andersen
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2009
Review:
This paddle has great quality ,it is light and easy to handle. Great product!! The customer service and shipping time at Austin is excellent.
Reviewer:
Sean (Stillwater, OK)
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2009
Review:
Really love the Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle and the small shaft enables me to wear gloves without my hands getting tired. Great product.
Live chat by BoldChat