Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$109.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Larry Burton
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2010
Review:
I am a beginner kayaker. With help from customer service I chose the Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle. I am very pleased with this paddle. The only regrets I have is not buying two of these paddles.
Reviewer:
Brad Shelby
Rating:
4
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Nice paddle for the money. Does the job real well.
Reviewer:
sam
Rating:
4
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
I'm glad I bough this paddle its light weight and the price was good.If I planned on being on the water everyday I might consider a more expensive paddle.
Reviewer:
Wes
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
Bending Branches makes quality paddles. I’m impressed.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Light weight & easy to use.
Reviewer:
midmichigan41
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
This Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle works great! It digs in the water nice. I got the small shaft and my hands can grip around it easily.
Reviewer:
H.Mckinney
Rating:
4
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Paddle works great although you get a little wet on the legs even with the water cups on the handle.
Reviewer:
Janine
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2010
Review:
I like this Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle, it was lighter than I expected. Great quality for the price. I can see why they call it the Slice, it really does slice through the water nicely.
Reviewer:
dipper
Rating:
4
Date:
11/27/2009
Review:
I purchased this Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle to use when we take our daughter out paddling. We are not able to do this often enough to justify an expensive paddle, so this was an excellent option. This is a good paddle for the money and allows me to use my high angle style of paddling with pretty good results.
Reviewer:
Toby Andersen
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2009
Review:
This paddle has great quality ,it is light and easy to handle. Great product!! The customer service and shipping time at Austin is excellent.
Reviewer:
Sean (Stillwater, OK)
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2009
Review:
Really love the Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle and the small shaft enables me to wear gloves without my hands getting tired. Great product.
Reviewer:
Ellen (mobile, AL)
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2009
Review:
I'm a novice but this paddle made me feel like I knew what I was doing. It's so light I never tired and had no problem keeping up with my friends. I'm really glad I invested in this paddle. I like the bright orange color since my kayak is army green and not easy to see in the water.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.136.119 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat