FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle

Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle

$109.00
 
 
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
$109.00

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A best seller. This is a great paddle for beginner and intermediate paddlers that want to upgrade from the classic aluminum shafted paddles.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Loretta
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2010
Review:
Nice paddle. Light weight and strong pull. I went out for hours without tiring or aching the next day. Bright orange is an added safety feature. Compact storage. I can't wait to get out on the water now.
Reviewer:
Craina
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2010
Review:
No complaints about this paddle. I love using it.
Reviewer:
Simo
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
great paddles for the price
Reviewer:
BrianF
Rating:
4
Date:
9/3/2010
Review:
I like light weight and how it "slices" through the water. Seemingly effortless power transfer. Used it all day first time out and was pretty impressed overall.
Reviewer:
Larry Burton
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2010
Review:
I am a beginner kayaker. With help from customer service I chose the Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle. I am very pleased with this paddle. The only regrets I have is not buying two of these paddles.
Reviewer:
Brad Shelby
Rating:
4
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Nice paddle for the money. Does the job real well.
Reviewer:
sam
Rating:
4
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
I'm glad I bough this paddle its light weight and the price was good.If I planned on being on the water everyday I might consider a more expensive paddle.
Reviewer:
Wes
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
Bending Branches makes quality paddles. I’m impressed.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Light weight & easy to use.
Reviewer:
midmichigan41
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
This Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle works great! It digs in the water nice. I got the small shaft and my hands can grip around it easily.
Reviewer:
H.Mckinney
Rating:
4
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Paddle works great although you get a little wet on the legs even with the water cups on the handle.
Reviewer:
Janine
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2010
Review:
I like this Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle, it was lighter than I expected. Great quality for the price. I can see why they call it the Slice, it really does slice through the water nicely.
Live Chat