Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
$109.00
 
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
$109.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A best seller. This is a great paddle for beginner and intermediate paddlers that want to upgrade from the classic aluminum shafted paddles.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
bob
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
Absolutely love my bending branches paddles, and I own several and have recommended them to many friends who now own them. This one I purchased to go with my second favorite yak, and used on a test run eighteen miles around Hontoon Island State park in Deland Fl. on the St. Johns River,It did not disappoint and neither did ACK as they got it to me quickly as usual. thanks for everything you do.
Reviewer:
JerseyRednek
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2011
Review:
great paddle!
Reviewer:
Chuck Thoma
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2011
Review:
I've been playing with paddle in garage the last couple days and I can't believe how light weight it is. I've kayaked many years as part of my job as a wildlife biologist (recently retired) but the paddles we used have always been aluminum and much heavier. The Bending Branches glass paddle should be a real treat to use by comparison. Still waiting for river to recede to more normal levels before setting sail.
Reviewer:
Kellie
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2011
Review:
Love this paddle. Light and very comfortable with the small shaft.
Reviewer:
Joanne
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Great paddle for the price..love the way it fits in my small hands..A huge difference over my old aluminum paddle...
Reviewer:
Kelly Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2011
Review:
Slice Glass...believe me, they named it right. This paddle slices thru the water with ease. Amazing paddle. Made a huge difference in my day trips. The only paddle I'll ever need. Thank you for excellent craftsmanship and to ack for fast service. I had no idea which paddle I needed. I called ack and a real person answered the phone on the second ring. I explained to him what my kayaking needs were, he recommended and I bought. Excellent company. Thanks again.
Reviewer:
john c
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2011
Review:
fine paddle for the price
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
4
Date:
11/6/2010
Review:
It is a great all around paddle for a competitive price.
Reviewer:
joyce lynch
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
i love this paddle , i ordered the smaller diameter shaft and it fits my hands perfect!
Reviewer:
Joe - Clarks Summit, PA
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2010
Review:
Light weight, comfortable grip and highly visible blade color... a very nice paddle.
Reviewer:
Loretta
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2010
Review:
Nice paddle. Light weight and strong pull. I went out for hours without tiring or aching the next day. Bright orange is an added safety feature. Compact storage. I can't wait to get out on the water now.
Reviewer:
Craina
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2010
Review:
No complaints about this paddle. I love using it.
<<      4         >>
Live chat by BoldChat