FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$109.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chuck Thoma
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2011
Review:
I've been playing with paddle in garage the last couple days and I can't believe how light weight it is. I've kayaked many years as part of my job as a wildlife biologist (recently retired) but the paddles we used have always been aluminum and much heavier. The Bending Branches glass paddle should be a real treat to use by comparison. Still waiting for river to recede to more normal levels before setting sail.
Reviewer:
Kellie
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2011
Review:
Love this paddle. Light and very comfortable with the small shaft.
Reviewer:
Joanne
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Great paddle for the price..love the way it fits in my small hands..A huge difference over my old aluminum paddle...
Reviewer:
Kelly Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2011
Review:
Slice Glass...believe me, they named it right. This paddle slices thru the water with ease. Amazing paddle. Made a huge difference in my day trips. The only paddle I'll ever need. Thank you for excellent craftsmanship and to ack for fast service. I had no idea which paddle I needed. I called ack and a real person answered the phone on the second ring. I explained to him what my kayaking needs were, he recommended and I bought. Excellent company. Thanks again.
Reviewer:
john c
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2011
Review:
fine paddle for the price
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
4
Date:
11/6/2010
Review:
It is a great all around paddle for a competitive price.
Reviewer:
joyce lynch
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
i love this paddle , i ordered the smaller diameter shaft and it fits my hands perfect!
Reviewer:
Joe - Clarks Summit, PA
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2010
Review:
Light weight, comfortable grip and highly visible blade color... a very nice paddle.
Reviewer:
Loretta
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2010
Review:
Nice paddle. Light weight and strong pull. I went out for hours without tiring or aching the next day. Bright orange is an added safety feature. Compact storage. I can't wait to get out on the water now.
Reviewer:
Craina
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2010
Review:
No complaints about this paddle. I love using it.
Reviewer:
Simo
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
great paddles for the price
Reviewer:
BrianF
Rating:
4
Date:
9/3/2010
Review:
I like light weight and how it "slices" through the water. Seemingly effortless power transfer. Used it all day first time out and was pretty impressed overall.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.249.10 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat