FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$109.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
Excellent paddle. Very lightweight and very easy to handle. Never became tired after 3 hours of paddling. Well constructed and well worth the price.
Reviewer:
Grace
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2011
Review:
Thanks to Kate and the great customer service at ACK for suggesting this paddle. What a huge difference it makes!! I can paddle farther and longer than with my old aluminum paddle. Slices effortlessly in the calm water yet really powers through the rough water. Kate, ya did good - I love this paddle!
Reviewer:
richard
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2011
Review:
A great lightweight paddle, it,s replacing an aluminum paddle which I did't care for
Reviewer:
Jenn Estrada
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
Great paddle. Don't have another paddle to compare to. Easy, convenient. Quick disassembly and reassembly.
Reviewer:
tucker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
I really like the solid feel of this paddle. Light weight, feels good in my hands, can get my kayak moving quite fast when I want to. Blades match the color of my Old Town kayak. Blade shape goes through the water nicely. I would buy another one.
Reviewer:
brent
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2011
Review:
My wife and I both use these paddles and they are very user friendly. They are designed to fit your hand with a slight knurl so your hands do not slip. The breakdown feature makes them easy to transport they are easy to assemble. The rep at ACK was right!
Reviewer:
Pampered
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2011
Review:
Great Paddle
Reviewer:
Chuck Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
Seems like a great paddle. Easy to assemble, has a nice feel in the water, light enough, very happy.
Reviewer:
Xicaque
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2011
Review:
Very light and comfortable. Will order another one to have as a backup
Reviewer:
Paddleman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2011
Review:
Great paddle...works well, made well, good feel...fairly smooth transitions entering and exiting water while paddling...heavy duty drip rings...highly visible blades match my old towne kayak's color...
Reviewer:
bob
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
Absolutely love my bending branches paddles, and I own several and have recommended them to many friends who now own them. This one I purchased to go with my second favorite yak, and used on a test run eighteen miles around Hontoon Island State park in Deland Fl. on the St. Johns River,It did not disappoint and neither did ACK as they got it to me quickly as usual. thanks for everything you do.
Reviewer:
JerseyRednek
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2011
Review:
great paddle!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.82.216 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat