Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
$109.00
 
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
$109.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A best seller. This is a great paddle for beginner and intermediate paddlers that want to upgrade from the classic aluminum shafted paddles.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Loco
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2012
Review:
Great paddle. I talked with Kyle, Ack Customer Rep and he helped me get a 240cm and it was perfect.
Reviewer:
Yak-Phisher
Rating:
4
Date:
3/14/2012
Review:
Paddle is light and great for a long time on the water. However blades are too small and requires much deeper strokes to get up to speed. Switch back to my broader paddles.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
Excellent paddle. Very lightweight and very easy to handle. Never became tired after 3 hours of paddling. Well constructed and well worth the price.
Reviewer:
Grace
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2011
Review:
Thanks to Kate and the great customer service at ACK for suggesting this paddle. What a huge difference it makes!! I can paddle farther and longer than with my old aluminum paddle. Slices effortlessly in the calm water yet really powers through the rough water. Kate, ya did good - I love this paddle!
Reviewer:
richard
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2011
Review:
A great lightweight paddle, it,s replacing an aluminum paddle which I did't care for
Reviewer:
Jenn Estrada
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
Great paddle. Don't have another paddle to compare to. Easy, convenient. Quick disassembly and reassembly.
Reviewer:
tucker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
I really like the solid feel of this paddle. Light weight, feels good in my hands, can get my kayak moving quite fast when I want to. Blades match the color of my Old Town kayak. Blade shape goes through the water nicely. I would buy another one.
Reviewer:
brent
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2011
Review:
My wife and I both use these paddles and they are very user friendly. They are designed to fit your hand with a slight knurl so your hands do not slip. The breakdown feature makes them easy to transport they are easy to assemble. The rep at ACK was right!
Reviewer:
Pampered
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2011
Review:
Great Paddle
Reviewer:
Chuck Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
Seems like a great paddle. Easy to assemble, has a nice feel in the water, light enough, very happy.
Reviewer:
Xicaque
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2011
Review:
Very light and comfortable. Will order another one to have as a backup
Reviewer:
Paddleman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2011
Review:
Great paddle...works well, made well, good feel...fairly smooth transitions entering and exiting water while paddling...heavy duty drip rings...highly visible blades match my old towne kayak's color...
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat