Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$109.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
richard
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2011
Review:
A great lightweight paddle, it,s replacing an aluminum paddle which I did't care for
Reviewer:
Jenn Estrada
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
Great paddle. Don't have another paddle to compare to. Easy, convenient. Quick disassembly and reassembly.
Reviewer:
tucker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
I really like the solid feel of this paddle. Light weight, feels good in my hands, can get my kayak moving quite fast when I want to. Blades match the color of my Old Town kayak. Blade shape goes through the water nicely. I would buy another one.
Reviewer:
brent
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2011
Review:
My wife and I both use these paddles and they are very user friendly. They are designed to fit your hand with a slight knurl so your hands do not slip. The breakdown feature makes them easy to transport they are easy to assemble. The rep at ACK was right!
Reviewer:
Pampered
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2011
Review:
Great Paddle
Reviewer:
Chuck Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
Seems like a great paddle. Easy to assemble, has a nice feel in the water, light enough, very happy.
Reviewer:
Xicaque
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2011
Review:
Very light and comfortable. Will order another one to have as a backup
Reviewer:
Paddleman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2011
Review:
Great paddle...works well, made well, good feel...fairly smooth transitions entering and exiting water while paddling...heavy duty drip rings...highly visible blades match my old towne kayak's color...
Reviewer:
bob
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
Absolutely love my bending branches paddles, and I own several and have recommended them to many friends who now own them. This one I purchased to go with my second favorite yak, and used on a test run eighteen miles around Hontoon Island State park in Deland Fl. on the St. Johns River,It did not disappoint and neither did ACK as they got it to me quickly as usual. thanks for everything you do.
Reviewer:
JerseyRednek
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2011
Review:
great paddle!
Reviewer:
Chuck Thoma
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2011
Review:
I've been playing with paddle in garage the last couple days and I can't believe how light weight it is. I've kayaked many years as part of my job as a wildlife biologist (recently retired) but the paddles we used have always been aluminum and much heavier. The Bending Branches glass paddle should be a real treat to use by comparison. Still waiting for river to recede to more normal levels before setting sail.
Reviewer:
Kellie
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2011
Review:
Love this paddle. Light and very comfortable with the small shaft.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.215.209 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat