Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$109.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Turning Pages
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
Excellent beginner/intermediate paddle! The paddle is nice and light but really moves my 47 pound kayak effortlessly through the water. I took on a passenger, so I was hauling roughly 250 lbs plus the weight of the kayak, and I was able to move through the water with ease. A great value and a product I plan on using for a long time.
Reviewer:
Dave N
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
These paddles are a great value for the money.
Reviewer:
Michiganar
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Great size and very light. All around an awesome paddle.
Reviewer:
Twinturbo
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2012
Review:
This paddle is GREAT! It feels great in the hand and performs well. One subtle thing that could easily go overlooked is the ribbed pattern on the shaft. It is textured like a snake skin. Very smooth in one direction but textured to keep your hand from slipping toward the blade. Very nice paddle!
Reviewer:
KRS
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
Lightweight and the price was right. My first paddle and I wanted to get it right the first time...and I did! Excellent quality.
Reviewer:
Micheal M
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
Paddle is light and perfect size. Also inexspensive.
Reviewer:
dcv8878
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2012
Review:
assembly/disassembly is easy. Its light and works well.
Reviewer:
charles scott
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2012
Review:
Gave it a five star for the price. The slight texture on the shaft makes it great for using with gloves. The paddle goes together really tight. Love the visibility.
Reviewer:
Loco
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2012
Review:
Great paddle. I talked with Kyle, Ack Customer Rep and he helped me get a 240cm and it was perfect.
Reviewer:
Yak-Phisher
Rating:
4
Date:
3/14/2012
Review:
Paddle is light and great for a long time on the water. However blades are too small and requires much deeper strokes to get up to speed. Switch back to my broader paddles.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
Excellent paddle. Very lightweight and very easy to handle. Never became tired after 3 hours of paddling. Well constructed and well worth the price.
Reviewer:
Grace
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2011
Review:
Thanks to Kate and the great customer service at ACK for suggesting this paddle. What a huge difference it makes!! I can paddle farther and longer than with my old aluminum paddle. Slices effortlessly in the calm water yet really powers through the rough water. Kate, ya did good - I love this paddle!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.95.6 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat