Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
$109.00
 
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
$109.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A best seller. This is a great paddle for beginner and intermediate paddlers that want to upgrade from the classic aluminum shafted paddles.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Glen
Rating:
4
Date:
4/25/2013
Review:
Great paddle for the price. Performs well on all types of strokes whether used in a quiet stream or ocean conditions.
Reviewer:
AJAX
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
Bought at ACK based on an ad on Paddling.net. Great fast service from the vendor and free shipping. The bending branches kayak paddle with fiberglass shaft is well made and was easy to adapt to my 16 canoe when paddling solo. Would recommend ACK for paddling needs.
Reviewer:
Turning Pages
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
Excellent beginner/intermediate paddle! The paddle is nice and light but really moves my 47 pound kayak effortlessly through the water. I took on a passenger, so I was hauling roughly 250 lbs plus the weight of the kayak, and I was able to move through the water with ease. A great value and a product I plan on using for a long time.
Reviewer:
Dave N
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
These paddles are a great value for the money.
Reviewer:
Michiganar
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Great size and very light. All around an awesome paddle.
Reviewer:
Twinturbo
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2012
Review:
This paddle is GREAT! It feels great in the hand and performs well. One subtle thing that could easily go overlooked is the ribbed pattern on the shaft. It is textured like a snake skin. Very smooth in one direction but textured to keep your hand from slipping toward the blade. Very nice paddle!
Reviewer:
KRS
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
Lightweight and the price was right. My first paddle and I wanted to get it right the first time...and I did! Excellent quality.
Reviewer:
Micheal M
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
Paddle is light and perfect size. Also inexspensive.
Reviewer:
dcv8878
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2012
Review:
assembly/disassembly is easy. Its light and works well.
Reviewer:
charles scott
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2012
Review:
Gave it a five star for the price. The slight texture on the shaft makes it great for using with gloves. The paddle goes together really tight. Love the visibility.
Reviewer:
Loco
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2012
Review:
Great paddle. I talked with Kyle, Ack Customer Rep and he helped me get a 240cm and it was perfect.
Reviewer:
Yak-Phisher
Rating:
4
Date:
3/14/2012
Review:
Paddle is light and great for a long time on the water. However blades are too small and requires much deeper strokes to get up to speed. Switch back to my broader paddles.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.80.127.111 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat