Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
$109.00
 
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
$109.00

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A best seller. This is a great paddle for beginner and intermediate paddlers that want to upgrade from the classic aluminum shafted paddles.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Justin N
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2013
Review:
This is the first (and only) paddle I've ever owned, but that being said, I've enjoyed this paddle very much. I've used it for a total of around 18 hours or so, and it's been a comfortable, easy to use paddle. It's relatively light weight, and the handle has tiny grips built into it which are nice when your hands are wet or slippery. An overall good paddle. Very happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Dandy dave
Rating:
4
Date:
5/7/2013
Review:
very nice paddle, I'm happy w/purchase
Reviewer:
Kkayaks
Rating:
4
Date:
5/6/2013
Review:
great paddle, weight is just right. I'm an active female, but don't have a very strong upper body and the weight wasn't an issue when paddling out on a lake for two days in a row. The larger paddle size pushes you thru the water w/ ease. Great buy- highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Glen
Rating:
4
Date:
4/25/2013
Review:
Great paddle for the price. Performs well on all types of strokes whether used in a quiet stream or ocean conditions.
Reviewer:
AJAX
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
Bought at ACK based on an ad on Paddling.net. Great fast service from the vendor and free shipping. The bending branches kayak paddle with fiberglass shaft is well made and was easy to adapt to my 16 canoe when paddling solo. Would recommend ACK for paddling needs.
Reviewer:
Turning Pages
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
Excellent beginner/intermediate paddle! The paddle is nice and light but really moves my 47 pound kayak effortlessly through the water. I took on a passenger, so I was hauling roughly 250 lbs plus the weight of the kayak, and I was able to move through the water with ease. A great value and a product I plan on using for a long time.
Reviewer:
Dave N
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
These paddles are a great value for the money.
Reviewer:
Michiganar
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Great size and very light. All around an awesome paddle.
Reviewer:
Twinturbo
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2012
Review:
This paddle is GREAT! It feels great in the hand and performs well. One subtle thing that could easily go overlooked is the ribbed pattern on the shaft. It is textured like a snake skin. Very smooth in one direction but textured to keep your hand from slipping toward the blade. Very nice paddle!
Reviewer:
KRS
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
Lightweight and the price was right. My first paddle and I wanted to get it right the first time...and I did! Excellent quality.
Reviewer:
Micheal M
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
Paddle is light and perfect size. Also inexspensive.
Reviewer:
dcv8878
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2012
Review:
assembly/disassembly is easy. Its light and works well.
Live Chat