FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle

Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle

$109.00
 
 
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
$109.00

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A best seller. This is a great paddle for beginner and intermediate paddlers that want to upgrade from the classic aluminum shafted paddles.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
bruce talley
Rating:
3
Date:
10/17/2016
Review:
good paddle until 3rd trip then blade broke on a rock. I was pushing off maybe my fault.
Reviewer:
Bradley S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2016
Review:
This paddle breaks down easily and fits in the trunk of my Subaru. It works great, is strong and light weight and has 3 locking positions to adjust for low wind braking as you are paddling. Sweet! And functional.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2015
Review:
Excellent value! Perfect blend of preformance and value for beginers or experienced paddler. We shopped around and ACK has the best price and the best service. I can't reccomend them enough.
Reviewer:
Carl
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2015
Review:
I bought this paddle for my wife. She loves it. I kind of like it too but she won't let me try it out :-(.
Reviewer:
Genesis 1:2
Rating:
3
Date:
7/6/2014
Review:
A generous 3 stars for light weight, good price, like a v4 zippy economy car. Have owned and demo'd several brands of paddles. Yes this slices through the flat water easily. Great paddle for the novice, recreational fair weather, lighter body weights, seniors and tweeners mixing high and low strokes. The blade design for high strokes does drip a little more than normal water into kayak. Tops out in speed too easily for strong paddlers. Put this through a windy day or a head current and there was not enough blade bite in the water. Traded back to ACK and up to the Manta Ray paddle was converting to a v8 sports car. :-)
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
A very light, yet stiff, paddle. Works great on the Wilderness 135.
Reviewer:
Ross Cardona
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2014
Review:
There are better paddles out there but this one is a very good paddle at a great price. It's lightweight which does not fatigue my arms.
Reviewer:
D Clendenin
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Bending branches paddle: Acceptable to intermediate paddlers, great for lakes and streams
Reviewer:
Jm Vandegrift
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
Great value for the price. Paddles are light weight and the firm. They are well suited for adults and children.
Reviewer:
Wilkie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
Paddle is so light and does not fatigue you arms on long trips.
Reviewer:
Austin O.
Rating:
2
Date:
6/14/2013
Review:
Product was great, light and easy to use. However, the shaft has been laser cut along the while thing with grooves for better grip, but I received to tiny metal shards in my thumb and middle finger on my trip, making for an extremely uncomfortable three days of paddling.
ACK's Response:
Sorry for the discomfort. This is unusual as the shaft is fiberglass and those ridges are the wraps of the fiberglass. No metal is used in the shaft construction and nothing is laser cut.
Reviewer:
pat
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2013
Review:
works good and I am glad I got the longer one for me and the one with the reduced diameter for my wife.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat