Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Feelfree Moken 10 Kayak - Sport Package

Feelfree Moken 10 Kayak - Sport Package

MSRP:  $880.94
$799.99
 
 
Feelfree Moken 10 Kayak - Sport Package
MSRP:  $880.94
$799.99 You Save: $80.95(9%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Brenna B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2016
Review:
I am so very, very pleased. I had to order a longer paddle, called customer service and they jumped right on it. My kayak arrived with all my goodies, in perfect condition....it is awesome. I use it for recreational kayaking, fishing and crabbing. Super sturdy, tracks well, love it!! I can't say enough about how awesome ACK is!!! Plus shout out to Estes freight, super nice and helpful as well. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you, thank you.
Reviewer:
Jack D.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2016
Review:
I have taken this package out on the water for only one weekend since I bought it but I am taking it out again for this weekend. So far i love everything about this package the yak is exceptional and the included gear is worth the extra money. The best part was that i had everything ready to go one i got my shipment and i was on the water the next day so you cant beat that. I kayak is exceptional STABLE STABLE STABLE. That was the only thing i was looking for and so far this kayak has delivered. Its slow and doesn't track well but its a great platform to fish from.
Reviewer:
Cheri Shaw
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2015
Review:
Have not had a chance to use the package yet but Looking very much forward to the experience. What amazed me was how great the FREE Shipping was. They dropped it in our garage and there was no damage at all. It was wrapped so well I don't think there could have been a chance of damage. Great job ACK.
Reviewer:
Patricia
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2014
Review:
ACK did a great job handling my order and shipping the Kayak package to me. The Feel Free Moken 10 Kayak is a great kayak. I have taken it out in the surf and the bay. It handled both quite well. This kayak is very stable. It does not move fast but I wanted stability. Being 5'5", the compact layout of the kayak makes it easy to access all my gear. The rear wheel make it super easy to get a fully loaded Moken 10 from my kayak trailer to the water. Looking forward to my next adventure on the water in my Moken 10.
Reviewer:
H Nuce
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2014
Review:
Had my Feel Free Moken 10 Kayak in the river the afternoon it was delivered. The wheel made it easy to get to the river from the house and off I went. The life jacket, seat, paddle and leash package is the way to go. Looking forward to many more excursions.
Reviewer:
S. Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
Bought this package from ACK in March of this year at the San Marcos TX store and cannot say enough good things about the folks at ACK or the yak. Bought this yak for its width and weight. Being plenty wide for stability and light enough for me to handle loading and unloading by myself. This Yak has surpassed all of my expectations. It is not the fastest (what does fast have to do with anything but racing) but is super comfortable, stable, and set up really well for paddling and fishing. So far I have enjoyed using this yak and recommend it and ACK for anyone looking for a good stable yak. ACK upgraded the original seat to a Kingfisher for me, but the original seat is comfortable by itself. Molded in handles make it easy to handle and the wheel in the keel is a huge plus. By the way, I can and did get on it in deep water!
Reviewer:
C. Johnson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
Really like the Moken 10. I received it almost immediately after ordering and am completely satisfied!
Reviewer:
James, PA
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2012
Review:
The Moken 10 Kayak Package. It did not take long to arrive and was shipped from Texas to PA for $49...wow! Only had it out a couple of times so far but it was more than satisfactory for my first kayak. Very happy, thanks!
Live Chat