Black Friday 20% Accessories w/Kayak + FREE Shipping* (details)‚Äč
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Cookware > Lodge Color Enamel 6 Quart Dutch Oven
Lodge Color Enamel 6 Quart Dutch Oven
MSRP:  $115.00
$78.99
 
Lodge Color Enamel 6 Quart Dutch Oven
MSRP:  $115.00
$78.99 You Save: $36.01(31%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
holly romasco
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2012
Review:
The dutch oven was perfect and the Delivery was fast . Customer service was also very helpful.
Reviewer:
William Taylor
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
An exceptional product I found after spotting an online video comparison between the Lodge dutch ovens and a similar Le Cruesett product. The Lodge Dutch over performs just as well in the kitchen as the much pricier Le Crusett.
Reviewer:
Deb
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
Lovely pot. Very heavy, beautiful color. It was a gift--hasn't been used yet.
Reviewer:
Great product / Great Pri
Rating:
5
Date:
12/10/2012
Review:
I own 2 dutch ovens, different brands and love them both. The Lodge works just as great as the other high-end brand, so decided to purchase another Lodge for mom. She is really happy with the stock pot - it's cooks great and is easy to clean. Plus, ACK had the best price...close to 50% cheaper than other websites!!
Reviewer:
Barb
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2012
Review:
Beautiful Dutch Oven! Everything I expected it to be. I am very happy with this purchase. Shipping was free for me and very fast. My Dutch Oven arrived in excellent condition. I am considering buying another one as a gift.
Reviewer:
Carla M Ward
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2012
Review:
it was good shipment. like the pan. its a gift for someone. thanks
Reviewer:
Rachel S.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Im so happy with this purchase! I absolutely love it. Much cheaper than the Le Cruset, but probably the same quality. I feel like a professional chef using it. Thanks for the great product with good pricing.
Reviewer:
Dolly
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
I ordered the Lodge Dutch Oven for my daughter for Christmas, because I have one and I love it! The only problem I have with this is that the green that shows on this website isn't really the green you get. The Lodge green is a darker green. I still love the Lodge products!
ACK's Response:
Dolly was correct, the picture didn't represent the color as well as it should. We have updated the image to better reflect the green color.
Reviewer:
Dolly
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
I ordered the Lodge Dutch Oven for my daughter for Christmas, because I have one and I love it! The only problem I have with this is that the green that shows on this website isn't really the green you get. The Lodge green is a darker green. I still love the Lodge products!
ACK's Response:
Dolly was correct, the picture didn't represent the color as well as it should. We have updated the image to better reflect the green color.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.197.211.197 svr:251
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat