Lodge Color Enamel 6 Quart Dutch Oven - Product Reviews
Return to Lodge Color Enamel 6 Quart Dutch Oven Product Details.
MSRP:  $115.00
$79.99 You Save: $35.01(30%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jane
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2013
Review:
Love this dutch oven. It is my first and, after careful research, I believe I made the best choice of product and shipper. The order arrived quickly and while I have only used it once, I made my best ever chicken and dumplings. Cleanup was easy. Am looking forward to making beff stew next.
Reviewer:
nisedc
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
I love the Dutch oven. It's beautiful, sturdy, cleans easily and cooks nicely. I have only used it once but am looking forward to making pot roast in it. I have always wanted a Dutch oven and now I have one!!!! This was a nice company to deal with; the pot arrived promptly, well-packed, and it's a great value. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Kathy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2013
Review:
Just the right size that I need, I have a french recipe that we want to make for a camping trip. Love the looks of this dutch oven, it will be fun to use.
Reviewer:
Sara
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
I love this Dutch Oven! I've used it several times and it food cooks very evenly and well. Love the blue color--so vibrant!
Reviewer:
Shelly
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
Excellent product and gorgeous colors.
Reviewer:
granniehawk
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2013
Review:
gorgeous dutch oven and it makes amazing bread....i am so happy with the service and the amazing price on this ,,,thankyou!
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2013
Review:
LOVE this product. It's incredibly solid and very heavy, but cooks beautifully and evenly in addition to being a great multitasker. Highly recommended for home cooks of all skill levels!
Reviewer:
Edie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2013
Review:
The dutch oven is just as described and so far has provided us with wonderful slow cooked meals!
Reviewer:
R Falk
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2013
Review:
Excellent product. Braised some beef, added vegies and put it in the over for 2 hours. Pot emptied cleanly--no sticking food
Reviewer:
Kelly C.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2013
Review:
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my brother in law. He has already used it several times and loves it! It's very heavy and is a great quality product.
Reviewer:
skw
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
This was a Christmas gift for a daughter and she's already used it twice! She loves it!
Reviewer:
holly romasco
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2012
Review:
The dutch oven was perfect and the Delivery was fast . Customer service was also very helpful.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.20.195 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat