Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Cookware > Lodge Color Enamel 6 Quart Dutch Oven
Lodge Color Enamel 6 Quart Dutch Oven
MSRP:  $115.00
$78.99
 
Lodge Color Enamel 6 Quart Dutch Oven
MSRP:  $115.00
$78.99 You Save: $36.01(31%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Melinda
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2014
Review:
I agree with the others who say they love this product. It can be used on the stove top for braising or frying food and can also be used for roasting in the oven.
Reviewer:
Jane
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2013
Review:
Love this dutch oven. It is my first and, after careful research, I believe I made the best choice of product and shipper. The order arrived quickly and while I have only used it once, I made my best ever chicken and dumplings. Cleanup was easy. Am looking forward to making beff stew next.
Reviewer:
nisedc
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
I love the Dutch oven. It's beautiful, sturdy, cleans easily and cooks nicely. I have only used it once but am looking forward to making pot roast in it. I have always wanted a Dutch oven and now I have one!!!! This was a nice company to deal with; the pot arrived promptly, well-packed, and it's a great value. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Kathy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2013
Review:
Just the right size that I need, I have a french recipe that we want to make for a camping trip. Love the looks of this dutch oven, it will be fun to use.
Reviewer:
Sara
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
I love this Dutch Oven! I've used it several times and it food cooks very evenly and well. Love the blue color--so vibrant!
Reviewer:
Shelly
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
Excellent product and gorgeous colors.
Reviewer:
granniehawk
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2013
Review:
gorgeous dutch oven and it makes amazing bread....i am so happy with the service and the amazing price on this ,,,thankyou!
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2013
Review:
LOVE this product. It's incredibly solid and very heavy, but cooks beautifully and evenly in addition to being a great multitasker. Highly recommended for home cooks of all skill levels!
Reviewer:
Edie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2013
Review:
The dutch oven is just as described and so far has provided us with wonderful slow cooked meals!
Reviewer:
R Falk
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2013
Review:
Excellent product. Braised some beef, added vegies and put it in the over for 2 hours. Pot emptied cleanly--no sticking food
Reviewer:
Kelly C.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2013
Review:
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my brother in law. He has already used it several times and loves it! It's very heavy and is a great quality product.
Reviewer:
skw
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
This was a Christmas gift for a daughter and she's already used it twice! She loves it!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.113.118 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat