Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Extrasport Universal Life Jacket - PFD

Extrasport Universal Life Jacket - PFD

MSRP:  $59.00
$49.99
 
 
Extrasport Universal Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $59.00
$49.99 You Save: $9.01(15%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joni
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
These vests are very sturdy and easy to adjust.
Reviewer:
Kraig from NJ
Rating:
4
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
I purchased two of the Extrasport Universal Life Jackets as Christmas/Birthday presents. We used them for the first time this summer. -Pros: It fit my girlfriend well. it is very light. It is very easy to move in them and they do not restrict you arm movement. -Cons: Even after adjusting mine it still felt small but it may just be me.
Reviewer:
RickS
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Bought this based on price but for the money it has been an excellent product. My wife wears it mostly and has found it to be very comfortable and easily adjustable.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2012
Review:
Great no frills vest for the price.
Reviewer:
dcv8878
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2012
Review:
good vest. My wife finds it very comfy. No need for pockets, just a good vest.
Reviewer:
Duane J. B----
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
I have been on the water most of my life, with and without life jackets. Without mostly due to the life jacket being too uncomfortable. The Extrasport is very comfortable and I am quite moveable within its confines - I now ware a life jacket when I am on the water.
Reviewer:
kayakchef73
Rating:
4
Date:
10/15/2011
Review:
Great vest. My wife and a couple of the other ladies that paddle with us have these and they like em alot.
Reviewer:
Mike Arnold
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2011
Review:
VERY NICE PFD. EASILY ADJUSTABLE WAIST AND SHOULDER STRAPS FOR MOST SIZE PADDLERS. BOUGHT THESE FOR KAYAKING AND AM VERY PLEASED. WHEN WEARING THEM ON THE KAYAK THEY FIT LOW ON THE CHEST AND DON'T RIDE UP UNDER YOUR NECK OR UNDER YOUR ARM PITS. THERE IS A LOOP ON EACH SHOULDER STRAP. I USE ONE FOR A WHISTLE AND THE OTHER FOR A KNIFE. NO POCKETS ON THESE VEST. IF YOU DON'T NEED THEM THIS IS THE VEST. I AM 6' 230#, MY SON IS AVERAGE SIZE 11 YEAR OLD, MY WIFE IS IN THE MIDDLE AND THE FIT ALL OF US VERY WELL. I OWN 4 OF THEM.
<<    2    >  >>
Live Chat