Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Extrasport Universal Life Jacket - PFD

Extrasport Universal Life Jacket - PFD

MSRP:  $64.99
$49.99
 
 
Extrasport Universal Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $64.99
$49.99 You Save: $15.00(23%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JTMOHNEY
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2017
Review:
Great value! This safety vest came with a kayak bundle I purchased and I expected it to be cheap, but to my surprise the quality was excellent and the fit was very nice. Would definitely recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Michael P.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2017
Review:
Very comfortable fit and ACK customer support is top-notch. Great low price.
Reviewer:
Paul L
Rating:
4
Date:
8/17/2016
Review:
Great versitility with this vest. My wife fit right into hers, and me into mine! Only 100 lbs difference! Easy to adjust and comfortable! This PFD was a nice add on to our kayaks!
Reviewer:
Ginger r.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/28/2015
Review:
fits really well and very comfortable wearing for long periods of time. The only thing I wish is that it had a pocket to put keys in.
Reviewer:
Quickfeather
Rating:
4
Date:
7/6/2015
Review:
Nice package deal lifejacket, would get something else for fishing.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2015
Review:
Great PFD. Came with my kayak package I ordered. Unbelievable value.
Reviewer:
Alan K
Rating:
4
Date:
6/23/2015
Review:
This is an excellent, simple PFD. Simple in the best way: It doesn't have any pockets or extra features most of us don't need anyway, but is made of quality materials and seems to be durable. The foam is firm, and highly buoyant. It's comfortable and does adjust to fit just about any size paddler and body type. It works well for kayaking because it's positioned on the chest area of the torso, so it doesn't interfere with the back rest/support, and allowis for excellent mobility. Unless you want/need extra features -pockets, etc- this PFD offers a high level of value relative to the price.
Reviewer:
Frank S.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2015
Review:
Good fit, easily adjustable.
Reviewer:
AMR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
Can adjust to fit almost any body type and size. Nice fit and still able to move freely.
Reviewer:
Jd
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
The life vest fit perfectly. I just thought that there was an extra adjustment I could make at the bottom. Other than that. pleased with it
Reviewer:
Carrie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Very comfortable and works well.
Reviewer:
Edgar Albo
Rating:
4
Date:
5/29/2013
Review:
Good product. It is easy to adapt to the body.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat