Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Fishing, Recreational, Touring, Whitewater PFDs > Extrasport Universal Life Jacket - PFD
Extrasport Universal Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $59.00
$49.99
 
Extrasport Universal Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $59.00
$49.99 You Save: $9.01(15%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
AMR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
Can adjust to fit almost any body type and size. Nice fit and still able to move freely.
Reviewer:
Jd
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
The life vest fit perfectly. I just thought that there was an extra adjustment I could make at the bottom. Other than that. pleased with it
Reviewer:
Carrie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Very comfortable and works well.
Reviewer:
Edgar Albo
Rating:
4
Date:
5/29/2013
Review:
Good product. It is easy to adapt to the body.
Reviewer:
Sarah
Rating:
3
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
I liked these for their ultimate adjustability but my son did not like them because he found they were hard to secure. Probably this is just a matter of body type.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
3
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
After heavy use in ocean... got a rash burn on gut. Probably due to my gut. Surf shirt eliminated issue.
Reviewer:
Joni
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
These vests are very sturdy and easy to adjust.
Reviewer:
Kraig from NJ
Rating:
4
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
I purchased two of the Extrasport Universal Life Jackets as Christmas/Birthday presents. We used them for the first time this summer. -Pros: It fit my girlfriend well. it is very light. It is very easy to move in them and they do not restrict you arm movement. -Cons: Even after adjusting mine it still felt small but it may just be me.
Reviewer:
RickS
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Bought this based on price but for the money it has been an excellent product. My wife wears it mostly and has found it to be very comfortable and easily adjustable.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2012
Review:
Great no frills vest for the price.
Reviewer:
dcv8878
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2012
Review:
good vest. My wife finds it very comfy. No need for pockets, just a good vest.
Reviewer:
Duane J. B----
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
I have been on the water most of my life, with and without life jackets. Without mostly due to the life jacket being too uncomfortable. The Extrasport is very comfortable and I am quite moveable within its confines - I now ware a life jacket when I am on the water.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.103.17 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat