FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
MSRP:  $69.95
$62.95
 
Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
MSRP:  $69.95
$62.95 You Save: $7.00(10%)
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Safely and easily stores you kayak on a garage or shed wall. It took us less than 10 minutes to install and store our kayak on this system. The extra hooks are a nice addition and allow accessories to be stored with the kayak so all of your gear is in one place. Well thought out and constructed.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2008
Review:
I love it! It holds a 13ft kayak and a 14 ft kayak with ease. It was easy to install too.
Reviewer:
Phil413tx
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2008
Review:
Great kayak hanger! I hang my Malibu Kayaks X-13 on the bottom and my MINI-X on the top. Looks great and has a little room for extra gear.
Reviewer:
SonnyD
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2008
Review:
Finally got to the wall in my garage so I could install the j-docks... installation was easy, use the top for a OK Caper and put my WS Ride on the bottom with straps.
Reviewer:
Jer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2008
Review:
I'm very happy with the rack. Works extremely well. Easy to install. Kayak looks great on the wall. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Roosta
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2008
Review:
Extremely happy. Well built and does the job well. The straps are long enough that I can hoist the kayak up by myself. Very easy to install
Reviewer:
Bach
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2008
Review:
I was looking for something compact to store my Prijon touring boat. This worked great. Easy to install and holds the 62lb boat easily. The only negative I have is the plastic mold around the bolt hole. As I was tightening the bolt to the wall I managed to crack the plastic. It hasn't affected anything so far and I really don't expect it to.
Reviewer:
G. Avara
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2008
Review:
I use this item to store 2 kayaks. It was easy to install and works very good. I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer:
nate
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
These are nice ..installs easy holds 2 Perception kayaks (13 foot) no problem .. we use a chain threw the scupper holes to lock everything up ... nice storage rack.
Reviewer:
LB/TK
Rating:
4
Date:
5/20/2008
Review:
We have 2 Dagger kayaks and all accessories stored on this rack. It works great, went up easily and helps the skirts and PFDs dry quickly. Highly recommend this kayak storage rack- haven’t noticed any flexing yet.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2008
Review:
I use this to store two kayaks. It works very well and is easy to install.
Reviewer:
mainer
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2007
Review:
The new JDOCK Hybrid is a great rack and much improved over the original. I store two boats, both paddles and my PFD's with no problem. Best system on the market!!!
Reviewer:
one4outdoorfun
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2007
Review:
OK - I use mine for sit-a-top ocean kayaks.. and it hangs in the barn... it is nicely painted and rust hasn't been an issue... I am well within weight ratings, and it flexes a little... but is a great economical way to get these giants of mine up and out of the way in the barn. Works well.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.2.150 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat