Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System - Product Reviews
Return to Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System Product Details.
MSRP:  $69.95
$62.95 You Save: $7.00(10%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Phil413tx
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2008
Review:
Great kayak hanger! I hang my Malibu Kayaks X-13 on the bottom and my MINI-X on the top. Looks great and has a little room for extra gear.
Reviewer:
SonnyD
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2008
Review:
Finally got to the wall in my garage so I could install the j-docks... installation was easy, use the top for a OK Caper and put my WS Ride on the bottom with straps.
Reviewer:
Jer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2008
Review:
I'm very happy with the rack. Works extremely well. Easy to install. Kayak looks great on the wall. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Roosta
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2008
Review:
Extremely happy. Well built and does the job well. The straps are long enough that I can hoist the kayak up by myself. Very easy to install
Reviewer:
Bach
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2008
Review:
I was looking for something compact to store my Prijon touring boat. This worked great. Easy to install and holds the 62lb boat easily. The only negative I have is the plastic mold around the bolt hole. As I was tightening the bolt to the wall I managed to crack the plastic. It hasn't affected anything so far and I really don't expect it to.
Reviewer:
G. Avara
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2008
Review:
I use this item to store 2 kayaks. It was easy to install and works very good. I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer:
nate
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
These are nice ..installs easy holds 2 Perception kayaks (13 foot) no problem .. we use a chain threw the scupper holes to lock everything up ... nice storage rack.
Reviewer:
LB/TK
Rating:
4
Date:
5/20/2008
Review:
We have 2 Dagger kayaks and all accessories stored on this rack. It works great, went up easily and helps the skirts and PFDs dry quickly. Highly recommend this kayak storage rack- haven’t noticed any flexing yet.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2008
Review:
I use this to store two kayaks. It works very well and is easy to install.
Reviewer:
mainer
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2007
Review:
The new JDOCK Hybrid is a great rack and much improved over the original. I store two boats, both paddles and my PFD's with no problem. Best system on the market!!!
Reviewer:
one4outdoorfun
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2007
Review:
OK - I use mine for sit-a-top ocean kayaks.. and it hangs in the barn... it is nicely painted and rust hasn't been an issue... I am well within weight ratings, and it flexes a little... but is a great economical way to get these giants of mine up and out of the way in the barn. Works well.
Reviewer:
jm
Rating:
4
Date:
12/18/2007
Review:
The product worked like it was suppose to. I didn't notice any sagging when I put mine up. I use mine to store 2 kayaks and they both seem to be fine.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:67.202.4.225 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat