FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
MSRP:  $69.95
$62.95
 
Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
MSRP:  $69.95
$62.95 You Save: $7.00(10%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Safely and easily stores you kayak on a garage or shed wall. It took us less than 10 minutes to install and store our kayak on this system. The extra hooks are a nice addition and allow accessories to be stored with the kayak so all of your gear is in one place. Well thought out and constructed.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sherri
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2012
Review:
These are awesome. Very easy to install.
Reviewer:
Yak-Phisher
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2012
Review:
We have two of these in the garage to store our Trident 13. They were easy to install and get the yaks off the floor and out of the way.
Reviewer:
reminthorn
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2012
Review:
We have 2 J-docks now. Both are on the wall in the garage. Love them. Have a Romany on one and a WS Zephyr 16 on the other.
Reviewer:
Kahuna
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2012
Review:
These things are the real deal. Very easy to install and they work. Very well built and an intuitive idea. Have two 64lb kayaks on the rack system and a perfect fit - just as advertised. There is no way you will find a better deal for yak storage. Plus, this store's customer service is extraordinary.
Reviewer:
Kahuna
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2012
Review:
These things are the real deal. Very easy to install and they work. Very well built and an intuitive idea. Have two 64lb kayaks on the rack system and a perfect fit - just as advertised. There is no way you will find a better deal for yak storage. Plus, this store's customer service is extraordinary.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2011
Review:
We are storing two sea kayaks indoors with this system and it works great. Would definitely recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2011
Review:
Easy to install and well built, holds our 2 Hobie Mirage Sports with ease.
Reviewer:
Stan
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2011
Review:
Rack installed in less than 30 minutes. I use it to store both my Kayaks on my interior garage wall. Great product reasonably priced.
Reviewer:
Twthomas10
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2011
Review:
Installed these racks and worked better that I expected. They look sharp and easily holds both kayaks. Two recommendations when installing. If you use a spacer block as others have recommended, cut it to 3"x3" and put the bottom screw in first then slide the block in the gaps. The block should be an inch thick. The second recommendation, on the height I placed them at 5'5" feet. This allowed me to place the top kayak with ease and the bottom without breaking the back bending over.
Reviewer:
Craig
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2011
Review:
They were just what I was looking for to store my Kayaks.I used concrete anchors instead of what was supplied due to installing them outside. I hope they will hold up over the years but they are working great right now.They were very reasonable in price compared to other holders out there.
Reviewer:
vhg555
Rating:
4
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
Works as intended. I do recommend placing a spacer block between the brackets top mounting block and the wall. The way this top block is designed holds this piece approximately 1/2" away from the wall surface. When you tighten down the lag screws this mounting block tends to bow inward towards the mounting surface and allows the bracket itself to loosen over time. By inserting this packing block you will prevent this. Well made with this single, easily correctable, flaw.
Reviewer:
Charlie
Rating:
4
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
Great product. Holds both the Ascend D10 and our Coleman Rebel with ease. Just make sure that you are hit the studs dead center when mounting.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.179.48 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat