Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
MSRP:  $69.95
$62.95
 
Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
MSRP:  $69.95
$62.95 You Save: $7.00(10%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Safely and easily stores you kayak on a garage or shed wall. It took us less than 10 minutes to install and store our kayak on this system. The extra hooks are a nice addition and allow accessories to be stored with the kayak so all of your gear is in one place. Well thought out and constructed.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jane golas
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
the hangers are a great way to store kayaks at the Jersey Shore we attached them to pilings under the house easy to lift off the boat and also to secure it over the winter
Reviewer:
Nirmal K
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
we are using this right now to support 2 kayaks outdoors on our cedar plan fence. so far so good. this device is extremely well made. thick, well connected, and w/o any rough edges. the instructions recommended a drill size for predrillling the holes that was too big. i was disapointed by this, but i switched to a smaller bit and that made the final install of the bolts very snug. this device has solved a lot of problems, provided the weight of 2 kayaks doesnt overwhelm our outdoor fence. the hanging straps for our 2nd kayak are also very very nice and useful.
Reviewer:
Willie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
The Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System is an excellent way to store two kayaks. Installation is simple. Mounting the kayaks is a breeze, too. The racks are easily strong enough for 2 kayaks, paddles and more gear. Austin had the lowest price by far of any dealer. You cant go wrong buying this product from ACK!
Reviewer:
JBOJIE
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
The product is great. Had two Revolution 13 kayaks hanging in less than 20 minutes. Quality product. Folks with Austin Kayak are great to deal with.
Reviewer:
SteveC
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Works as promised. Only have 1 kayak on it now, but plan on getting another and storing on these hooks. I would recommend to a friend. And the price is right.
Reviewer:
David Dunn
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Love it! A great space-saver especially if you have a tight garage like we do. A big plus is hanging two for the price of one! The only problem I could think of is that the mounting screws were waay too large for a 2x4 stud. We used 3 deck screws and it was OK
Reviewer:
Mario Mifsud
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Great product and value. Well made. The hardest part was finding the studs during installation, which would be the case with any similar product. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
mroberts8
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
Excellent rack. Heavy duty quality. I did take the suggestion to buy longer bolts and add a 1/2 piece of wood behind the racks. This allows you to tighten bolts really well without crunching the rack tubing into the drywall. Holds two 13 kayaks. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
happy camper
Rating:
4
Date:
5/25/2012
Review:
Works great.. easy to install and now I have more space..
Reviewer:
Peter
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2012
Review:
Great product! Easy install, solid construction, works as advertised. For this price, I cant find anything to complain about here!
Reviewer:
SF
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2012
Review:
This my second set of J-Docks. Theyre easy to install and work flawlessly. ACK had the best price and quick free shipping!
Reviewer:
Sherri
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2012
Review:
These are awesome. Very easy to install.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.92.239.26 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat