Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
MSRP:  $69.95
$62.95
 
Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
MSRP:  $69.95
$62.95 You Save: $7.00(10%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Safely and easily stores you kayak on a garage or shed wall. It took us less than 10 minutes to install and store our kayak on this system. The extra hooks are a nice addition and allow accessories to be stored with the kayak so all of your gear is in one place. Well thought out and constructed.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
PS from Georgia
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2012
Review:
Extremely pleased with the Malone J-Dock Storage System. It is well made, sturdy, user friendlly, and looks great on the wall. Highly recommend. Thank you Austin Kayak for selling this system - great price, quick shipment, you are tops in customer service.
Reviewer:
kroche
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2012
Review:
Sturdy hooks to hang kayak. Great storage option. We purchased two sets.
Reviewer:
kayak bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
Works great. It easily supports 2 sit-on top kayaks. Well built. A quality product.
Reviewer:
engrich
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Well constructed, easy to install, good value
Reviewer:
Sticko
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2012
Review:
Easy to install work great ,solidly built.
Reviewer:
steve bellah
Rating:
4
Date:
10/1/2012
Review:
These work great, easy to install.
Reviewer:
MT
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
very happy with the product- sturdy and attractive-used concrete screws in garage- 2 Wilderness 100s look great on garage wall
Reviewer:
THOMAS
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
works as advertized. completely met my expectations.
Reviewer:
lakehouse
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
We purchased two j-dock systems for outdoor storage at our lake house. Rather than mount them into the wall as pictured online, we sank two 4x4 deck posts into the ground at a suitable width to span the length of our kayaks. A set of brackets are fastened to opposite sides of each post. This kind of storage is working well for us. Kayaks are off the ground and generally safe from critters. I expect the brackets to weather fine in the upcoming winter months.
Reviewer:
texasdale
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
The J-Docks are great. The straps for the lower yak are somewhat problematic. The yak seems to slip very easily form one end to the other. But, the J-Docks are so good, I will probably orer another set for the other yal.
Reviewer:
tk
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
easy installation,quick storage for 2 kayaks.well designed and a sturdy product.kudos to the Malone Co..I would recommend this product highly
Reviewer:
Alamoyak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2012
Review:
Initially bought a pulley type hoist system to store my Hobie Outback kayak up the garage ceiling but was too difficult for me to install by myself and would have had to drill at least 8 holes onto the ceiling. After talking to the guys at ACK they suggested the Malone J-dock and it worked perfect and was so easy and quick to install. It did not eat up a lot of space in my 2 car garage since the kayak is on its side. Thank you ACK!
Live chat by BoldChat