Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System - Product Reviews
Return to Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System Product Details.
MSRP:  $69.95
$62.95 You Save: $7.00(10%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
kayak bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
Works great. It easily supports 2 sit-on top kayaks. Well built. A quality product.
Reviewer:
engrich
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Well constructed, easy to install, good value
Reviewer:
Sticko
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2012
Review:
Easy to install work great ,solidly built.
Reviewer:
steve bellah
Rating:
4
Date:
10/1/2012
Review:
These work great, easy to install.
Reviewer:
MT
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
very happy with the product- sturdy and attractive-used concrete screws in garage- 2 Wilderness 100s look great on garage wall
Reviewer:
THOMAS
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
works as advertized. completely met my expectations.
Reviewer:
lakehouse
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
We purchased two j-dock systems for outdoor storage at our lake house. Rather than mount them into the wall as pictured online, we sank two 4x4 deck posts into the ground at a suitable width to span the length of our kayaks. A set of brackets are fastened to opposite sides of each post. This kind of storage is working well for us. Kayaks are off the ground and generally safe from critters. I expect the brackets to weather fine in the upcoming winter months.
Reviewer:
texasdale
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
The J-Docks are great. The straps for the lower yak are somewhat problematic. The yak seems to slip very easily form one end to the other. But, the J-Docks are so good, I will probably orer another set for the other yal.
Reviewer:
tk
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
easy installation,quick storage for 2 kayaks.well designed and a sturdy product.kudos to the Malone Co..I would recommend this product highly
Reviewer:
Alamoyak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2012
Review:
Initially bought a pulley type hoist system to store my Hobie Outback kayak up the garage ceiling but was too difficult for me to install by myself and would have had to drill at least 8 holes onto the ceiling. After talking to the guys at ACK they suggested the Malone J-dock and it worked perfect and was so easy and quick to install. It did not eat up a lot of space in my 2 car garage since the kayak is on its side. Thank you ACK!
Reviewer:
Dottie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
J docks working great. Have two 12 ft Wilderness kayaks on them. Very happy with them.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
I have two 14.5 foot kayaks that I was hanging on a garage wall with straps. I bought 2 of the Malone J-docks to replace the straps and make it easier to get the boats up and down from the wall. The J-Docks work great. They were easy to install with the hardware out of the box and mounted securely with the help of an electronic stud finder. Also, I ordered them on Friday and got them the next day in Oklahoma City! With the free shipping! ACK is a great place to shop.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.205.47 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat