Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System

Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System

MSRP:  $69.95
$62.95
 
 
Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
MSRP:  $69.95
$62.95 You Save: $7.00(10%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Safely and easily stores you kayak on a garage or shed wall. It took us less than 10 minutes to install and store our kayak on this system. The extra hooks are a nice addition and allow accessories to be stored with the kayak so all of your gear is in one place. Well thought out and constructed.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kevin J
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2013
Review:
Almost the perfect storage system with the only exception being that I have had the straps pull out of the hanger while I was trying to slide my second kayak through the loop on occassion. I in the process of making a couple of wedges that will slide into the space that allows this to happen. Other then that, I am totally happy with the product.
Reviewer:
D. Brett
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2012
Review:
Malone J-Dock Hybrid Kayak Storage System
Reviewer:
PS from Georgia
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2012
Review:
Extremely pleased with the Malone J-Dock Storage System. It is well made, sturdy, user friendlly, and looks great on the wall. Highly recommend. Thank you Austin Kayak for selling this system - great price, quick shipment, you are tops in customer service.
Reviewer:
kroche
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2012
Review:
Sturdy hooks to hang kayak. Great storage option. We purchased two sets.
Reviewer:
kayak bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
Works great. It easily supports 2 sit-on top kayaks. Well built. A quality product.
Reviewer:
engrich
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Well constructed, easy to install, good value
Reviewer:
Sticko
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2012
Review:
Easy to install work great ,solidly built.
Reviewer:
steve bellah
Rating:
4
Date:
10/1/2012
Review:
These work great, easy to install.
Reviewer:
MT
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
very happy with the product- sturdy and attractive-used concrete screws in garage- 2 Wilderness 100s look great on garage wall
Reviewer:
THOMAS
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
works as advertized. completely met my expectations.
Reviewer:
lakehouse
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
We purchased two j-dock systems for outdoor storage at our lake house. Rather than mount them into the wall as pictured online, we sank two 4x4 deck posts into the ground at a suitable width to span the length of our kayaks. A set of brackets are fastened to opposite sides of each post. This kind of storage is working well for us. Kayaks are off the ground and generally safe from critters. I expect the brackets to weather fine in the upcoming winter months.
Reviewer:
texasdale
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
The J-Docks are great. The straps for the lower yak are somewhat problematic. The yak seems to slip very easily form one end to the other. But, the J-Docks are so good, I will probably orer another set for the other yal.
Live Chat