Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Camping & Hiking > Hiking & Trekking > Leki Fitness Walking Rubber Tips for Trekking Poles
Leki Fitness Walking Rubber Tips for Trekking Poles
MSRP:  $21.50
$15.99
 
Leki Fitness Walking Rubber Tips for Trekking Poles
MSRP:  $21.50
$15.99 You Save: $5.51(26%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Spring into action
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2014
Review:
It makes the anti-shock spring more and helps relieve the pressure on your hands and wrists.
Reviewer:
Rhett
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Awesome product, easy to install, long lasting and does the job
Reviewer:
Keith McCall
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2013
Review:
Excellent service and my wife is completely amazed at how light the Leki Walking cane is. She loves it!
Reviewer:
temple
Rating:
5
Date:
11/17/2012
Review:
I ordered these Leki feet for my Swiss Gear poles hoping they would fit. They do and I am extremely pleased and appreciate your good service.
Reviewer:
oregonfenix
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2012
Review:
These are the BEST tips, great treads and long-lasting!!
Reviewer:
David M
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Fantastic, prompt wonderful
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Theyre great. No problem getting them on the poles, no problem using them. I'm hoping they'll last longer than the standard tips Ive been using.
Reviewer:
Jeri Albertini
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
I am SO glad I ordered the new tips for my walking poles. They are bigger and MUCH better than the kind Ive been using the past 5 years! I ordered 3 pair - and it wont be long and they will all be worn out....Yesterday I walked over 10,000 steps - using my poles and my pedometer, of course. Thanks....
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Great quality rubber tips. They last longer than any other brand I have used and are designed correctly.
Reviewer:
Dana
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2012
Review:
Great product and great price!
Reviewer:
Marc
Rating:
2
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
While these rubber feet provide good traction they wear out much too easy.
Reviewer:
Grandma
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2012
Review:
Very good service, fast shipping. The LEKI tips are working out quite well.These tips give you a little more of a workout than the regular walking tips. They also make walking on solid ground a lot easier.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.211.181.45 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat