FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Stoves & Grills > MSR IsoPro Fuel 8 oz. - 6 pk
MSR IsoPro Fuel 8 oz. - 6 pk
$35.70
 
MSR IsoPro Fuel 8 oz. - 6 pk
$35.70
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
Expedited Shipping Not Available
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
I did some searching on the Internet for these MSR IsoPro fuel canisters and found the best deal with Austin Kayak. When you factor in the quick shipping from ACK, then you have a real winner in both price and deliverables.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Good product great for hiking and camping. Works great with my pocket rocket and jetboil.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2012
Review:
fast and free shipping with minimum order, compared to other websites with fuel transport high fees
Reviewer:
fnjrinehart
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2012
Review:
Great Product!! - Fast shipping!!
Reviewer:
Alan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2012
Review:
I am a very satisfied ACK customer! The MSR tanks I ordered came well packed, and arived timely.
Reviewer:
Exactly what I wanted
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2012
Review:
I ordered the IsoPro fuel canister for my small pocket rocket burner. The product arrived with no dings and looks flawless.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2012
Review:
Great product. Clean burning and easy to use. ACK shipped it quick. Thanks.
Reviewer:
hgernhardtjr
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2012
Review:
As usual, the MSR IsoPro is excellent — but ACK customer service is the best by far! I had a problem with FedEx delivery, and ACK customer service took care of it immediately, ensuring I received the fuel on time and at the time I could receive and sign for it. As I said, the product is excellent as usual, but ACK customer service is simply outstanding!
Reviewer:
annabelle
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2012
Review:
clean burning. leaves no soot whatsoever. no odor or mess. used it with my msr wind pro stove. ordered 9 cans, used one so far. i used this during a 3 day weekend fishing/camping trip. 3 dehydrated meals with 3 serving of coffee/tea per day. i still had around 2/3 left. (had msr windscreen, heat shield underneath stove.) used the remainder during long road trips. when ack shipped the cans they packed them very well in bubble wrap individually with additional packing filling the gaps. it's so hard to find someone who will ship canisters. i got these with free shipping. WHATTA DEAL! i just wish we had something like ack up here in northeastern nebraska. love these guys!
Reviewer:
MBK
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2011
Review:
The product is great, but the costumer service at ACK is off the charts. The called me immediately after I placed my order to tell me they only had 4 of the 5 items and that they would ship it as soon as the 5th one came in (but they gave the option of just getting the 4 items right away). It happened that they were able to get the 5th item quite quickly and they shipped it ground (it was camping fuel) and it arrived at my house less than 5 days after I placed the order. Bravo!!! You guys are great.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2011
Review:
Works great. I took too much on my last trip. I was cooking for 3 for a 3 day hike and thought I would need 3 cans of fuel. We made coffee, speedy spaghetti, hot no cook bean soup, Tuscan chicken and brown rice and oat meal. I weighed before and after and determined I had 3 oz left after the trip using only one 8oz canister.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.155.64 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat