Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Stoves & Grills > MSR IsoPro Fuel 8 oz. - 6 pk
MSR IsoPro Fuel 8 oz. - 6 pk
$35.70
 
MSR IsoPro Fuel 8 oz. - 6 pk
$35.70
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today! - Expedited Shipping Not Available
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Justin And Jana
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2014
Review:
Awesome deal we will be buying more. Thanks for the fast shipping
Reviewer:
JG
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2014
Review:
Exactly what I ordered the shipping does take a little extra time due to being hazardous materials but that is expected!! Always pleased with this product and it is a perfect stove/fuel combo for lightweight backpacking/camping!
Reviewer:
ConcernedOne
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2014
Review:
You get exactly what is shown, shipped securely and in a timely fashion. Even larger Outdoors retailers many times run out of consumables like stove fuel and don't always get around to reordering it in a timely fashion; being able to buy it in quantity at a good price with free shipping helps a lot. THe HazMat fee was less than $10.00, so I can't complain. Thank You AKC!
Reviewer:
HS
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2013
Review:
There was an issue with inventory, but ACK made things right at their expense. They understand traditional American business. Get your ISOPRO from these people.
Reviewer:
MSR IsoPro Fuel
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
Thanks for your fast service, and great product.
Reviewer:
elvin
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
good product,goodprice. excellent service
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2012
Review:
Compact, convenient and clean burning. I've gotten a surprising amount of burn time out of them using my Primus Omni-Fuel stove and Micr-Lantern.
Reviewer:
Lev T
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2012
Review:
Good product! Delivered on time! Thank you!
Reviewer:
J. Warren Walker
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2012
Review:
Good service. Good packing. Tried it our with my pocket stove. Looked like a jet taking off. Thank you for your service.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Quick service, product as expected, but it didnt last as long as I had thought it would. Im glad I ordered 2!! Ill definitely be ordering again. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Alfred
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
excellent product!
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
A little small to use just one for a weekend backpack trip, but its better than having to carry 2 larger sizes. Gave a solid burn on the MSR Pocket Rocket.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.83.224.32 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat