FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
MSR IsoPro Fuel 8 oz. - 6 pk - Product Reviews
Return to MSR IsoPro Fuel 8 oz. - 6 pk Product Details.
$35.70
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow - Expedited Shipping Not Available
This item has an oversize/additional shipping of $9.96.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JG
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2014
Review:
Exactly what I ordered the shipping does take a little extra time due to being hazardous materials but that is expected!! Always pleased with this product and it is a perfect stove/fuel combo for lightweight backpacking/camping!
Reviewer:
ConcernedOne
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2014
Review:
You get exactly what is shown, shipped securely and in a timely fashion. Even larger Outdoors retailers many times run out of consumables like stove fuel and don't always get around to reordering it in a timely fashion; being able to buy it in quantity at a good price with free shipping helps a lot. THe HazMat fee was less than $10.00, so I can't complain. Thank You AKC!
Reviewer:
HS
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2013
Review:
There was an issue with inventory, but ACK made things right at their expense. They understand traditional American business. Get your ISOPRO from these people.
Reviewer:
MSR IsoPro Fuel
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
Thanks for your fast service, and great product.
Reviewer:
elvin
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
good product,goodprice. excellent service
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2012
Review:
Compact, convenient and clean burning. I've gotten a surprising amount of burn time out of them using my Primus Omni-Fuel stove and Micr-Lantern.
Reviewer:
Lev T
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2012
Review:
Good product! Delivered on time! Thank you!
Reviewer:
J. Warren Walker
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2012
Review:
Good service. Good packing. Tried it our with my pocket stove. Looked like a jet taking off. Thank you for your service.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Quick service, product as expected, but it didnt last as long as I had thought it would. Im glad I ordered 2!! Ill definitely be ordering again. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Alfred
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
excellent product!
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
A little small to use just one for a weekend backpack trip, but its better than having to carry 2 larger sizes. Gave a solid burn on the MSR Pocket Rocket.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
I did some searching on the Internet for these MSR IsoPro fuel canisters and found the best deal with Austin Kayak. When you factor in the quick shipping from ACK, then you have a real winner in both price and deliverables.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.50.5 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat