Boomerang The Snip
$11.99
 
Boomerang The Snip
$11.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DR
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
This is the handiest tool I have purchased in years. Works great! Cuts braid like butter. Especially handy for removing small polymer knots on eyelets. Also can be used to trim flies and jigs in the field. I do not go fishing without this tool attached to belt. Period.
Reviewer:
Regular Fisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2013
Review:
I have tried multiple types of nail clipper style snips and scissor. I have to say none of them work better or are easier to use that this guy. The ONLY downfall to it is the lock on the actual blades. Mine seems to slip and always be open. Stop shopping and buy it!
Reviewer:
JW
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2013
Review:
Great Product. It is attached to my PFD and it is staying there.
Reviewer:
Eli WV
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2013
Review:
Very handy little Tool. It does away with the need for Braid Scissors. Cuts Braid or Mono well. Clips right on my PFD
Reviewer:
Bill Harlow
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Probably the best of the boomerang products. Light enough to actually attach to your vest and not be uncomfortable or awkward.
Reviewer:
Trident T
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2012
Review:
An amazing line cutter for all types of line.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
Worked very well on braided line
Reviewer:
Jackson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Got these for cutting braid and they work very well. Clip to my PFD and Im good to go. WIll buy a spare
Reviewer:
dppcheif
Rating:
4
Date:
5/20/2012
Review:
Have not used this yet but it was just what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
DJ
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2012
Review:
These are awesome ! Fastened to my PFD and so easy and fast.The locking thing is a little tricky at first,Decided not to lock them anyway.The blades are small and well protected unlocked.
Reviewer:
Lefty
Rating:
4
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Small, light, and attaches to my pfd. It cuts any fishing line easily. I wouldve given it five stars but the way the blades lock feels like they can come unlocked easily on their own.
Reviewer:
mayfield6
Rating:
4
Date:
3/7/2012
Review:
Great size and stays in the boat. perfect for my kayak.
Live Chat