Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Tools & Knives > Boomerang The Snip
Boomerang The Snip
$11.99
 
Boomerang The Snip
$11.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JW
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2013
Review:
Great Product. It is attached to my PFD and it is staying there.
Reviewer:
Eli WV
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2013
Review:
Very handy little Tool. It does away with the need for Braid Scissors. Cuts Braid or Mono well. Clips right on my PFD
Reviewer:
Bill Harlow
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Probably the best of the boomerang products. Light enough to actually attach to your vest and not be uncomfortable or awkward.
Reviewer:
Trident T
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2012
Review:
An amazing line cutter for all types of line.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
Worked very well on braided line
Reviewer:
Jackson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Got these for cutting braid and they work very well. Clip to my PFD and Im good to go. WIll buy a spare
Reviewer:
dppcheif
Rating:
4
Date:
5/20/2012
Review:
Have not used this yet but it was just what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
DJ
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2012
Review:
These are awesome ! Fastened to my PFD and so easy and fast.The locking thing is a little tricky at first,Decided not to lock them anyway.The blades are small and well protected unlocked.
Reviewer:
Lefty
Rating:
4
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Small, light, and attaches to my pfd. It cuts any fishing line easily. I wouldve given it five stars but the way the blades lock feels like they can come unlocked easily on their own.
Reviewer:
mayfield6
Rating:
4
Date:
3/7/2012
Review:
Great size and stays in the boat. perfect for my kayak.
Reviewer:
Mckinness
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2012
Review:
Wish I would have bought two of them ! Cuts braid and mono clean, it's my new favorite tool!
Reviewer:
karlg
Rating:
5
Date:
11/20/2011
Review:
just what I've been looking for all these years and didn't even know it. Much handier than fingernail clips and made of stainless steel. As I use this for wade fishing in the surf, only time will tell if it holds up against the salt.
Live Chat