Boomerang The Snip - Product Reviews
Return to Boomerang The Snip Product Details.
$11.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jackson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Got these for cutting braid and they work very well. Clip to my PFD and Im good to go. WIll buy a spare
Reviewer:
dppcheif
Rating:
4
Date:
5/20/2012
Review:
Have not used this yet but it was just what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
DJ
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2012
Review:
These are awesome ! Fastened to my PFD and so easy and fast.The locking thing is a little tricky at first,Decided not to lock them anyway.The blades are small and well protected unlocked.
Reviewer:
Lefty
Rating:
4
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Small, light, and attaches to my pfd. It cuts any fishing line easily. I wouldve given it five stars but the way the blades lock feels like they can come unlocked easily on their own.
Reviewer:
mayfield6
Rating:
4
Date:
3/7/2012
Review:
Great size and stays in the boat. perfect for my kayak.
Reviewer:
Mckinness
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2012
Review:
Wish I would have bought two of them ! Cuts braid and mono clean, it's my new favorite tool!
Reviewer:
karlg
Rating:
5
Date:
11/20/2011
Review:
just what I've been looking for all these years and didn't even know it. Much handier than fingernail clips and made of stainless steel. As I use this for wade fishing in the surf, only time will tell if it holds up against the salt.
Reviewer:
Bob C
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
Perfect addition to my fishing stuff. I attached these scissors to my fishing PFD and it is always readily available. Works great as it snips braid as easy as mono and the small compact size along with the retractable lead is just what the kayak fisherman needs. Tks for introducing a very functional product. As always easy ordering and excellent service from ACK...... Bob
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.238.136 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat