Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Tools & Knives > Boomerang The Snip
Boomerang The Snip
$11.99
 
Boomerang The Snip
$11.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Carter G.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
kikass little tool!
Reviewer:
Aaron P.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2015
Review:
Bought this for the spouse, she loves it, but I have used a few times also. Does a good job on mono and braid.
Reviewer:
Glen C.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2014
Review:
Just got these and they work great. No more fumbling around for scissors. I attached it to my PFD and it is always in the same place, ready to use. seems to be real good construction that will last.
Reviewer:
FrenchyB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2014
Review:
Great little tool - makes a nice clean cut on braid, and the built-in retractable leash keeps it out of the way.
Reviewer:
hobie pro angler12
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2014
Review:
Great hip pocket tool. Stows anywhere and cuts about anything. This is one handy tool you will want to have. Service and shipping was spot on as well.
Reviewer:
R. Blaylock
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2013
Review:
This is a handy little tool. I leave it connected to my PDF and has been very useful and always ready to be used.
Reviewer:
bilmil44
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
excellent for cutting braid or any other fishing line and the retraction line is very handy when kayak fishing.
Reviewer:
Dee Bangs
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2013
Review:
Great product!
Reviewer:
DR
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
This is the handiest tool I have purchased in years. Works great! Cuts braid like butter. Especially handy for removing small polymer knots on eyelets. Also can be used to trim flies and jigs in the field. I do not go fishing without this tool attached to belt. Period.
Reviewer:
Regular Fisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2013
Review:
I have tried multiple types of nail clipper style snips and scissor. I have to say none of them work better or are easier to use that this guy. The ONLY downfall to it is the lock on the actual blades. Mine seems to slip and always be open. Stop shopping and buy it!
Reviewer:
JW
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2013
Review:
Great Product. It is attached to my PFD and it is staying there.
Reviewer:
Eli WV
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2013
Review:
Very handy little Tool. It does away with the need for Braid Scissors. Cuts Braid or Mono well. Clips right on my PFD
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat