Boomerang The Snip
$11.99
 
Boomerang The Snip
$11.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
FrenchyB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2014
Review:
Great little tool - makes a nice clean cut on braid, and the built-in retractable leash keeps it out of the way.
Reviewer:
hobie pro angler12
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2014
Review:
Great hip pocket tool. Stows anywhere and cuts about anything. This is one handy tool you will want to have. Service and shipping was spot on as well.
Reviewer:
R. Blaylock
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2013
Review:
This is a handy little tool. I leave it connected to my PDF and has been very useful and always ready to be used.
Reviewer:
bilmil44
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
excellent for cutting braid or any other fishing line and the retraction line is very handy when kayak fishing.
Reviewer:
Dee Bangs
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2013
Review:
Great product!
Reviewer:
DR
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
This is the handiest tool I have purchased in years. Works great! Cuts braid like butter. Especially handy for removing small polymer knots on eyelets. Also can be used to trim flies and jigs in the field. I do not go fishing without this tool attached to belt. Period.
Reviewer:
Regular Fisherman
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2013
Review:
I have tried multiple types of nail clipper style snips and scissor. I have to say none of them work better or are easier to use that this guy. The ONLY downfall to it is the lock on the actual blades. Mine seems to slip and always be open. Stop shopping and buy it!
Reviewer:
JW
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2013
Review:
Great Product. It is attached to my PFD and it is staying there.
Reviewer:
Eli WV
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2013
Review:
Very handy little Tool. It does away with the need for Braid Scissors. Cuts Braid or Mono well. Clips right on my PFD
Reviewer:
Bill Harlow
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Probably the best of the boomerang products. Light enough to actually attach to your vest and not be uncomfortable or awkward.
Reviewer:
Trident T
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2012
Review:
An amazing line cutter for all types of line.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
Worked very well on braided line
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.16.49 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat