Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč

Boomerang The Snip

$11.99
 
 
Boomerang The Snip
$11.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2016
Review:
This is a must-have. Great handy snips
Reviewer:
Troy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2016
Review:
Product works great have it clipped onto my pfd and works alot better than anything else i've tried for cutting braided line.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2016
Review:
Purchased one of these to try it out and when I received it and used it, I promptly purchased two more to have around. These things work great especially on braided line which is the main reason I wanted to try one. The scissors that you buy for braided line only last about a season and become dull. Cutting braid on your reel that you have been using is another factor since over time the braid becomes soft which makes it even harder to cut. The Boomerang Tool nipper is the best I have ever seen. Don't even think about it. Just get them!
Reviewer:
Derek
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2016
Review:
Very great product. Cuts all mono and braided lines with ease.
Reviewer:
Carter G.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
kikass little tool!
Reviewer:
Aaron P.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2015
Review:
Bought this for the spouse, she loves it, but I have used a few times also. Does a good job on mono and braid.
Reviewer:
Glen C.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2014
Review:
Just got these and they work great. No more fumbling around for scissors. I attached it to my PFD and it is always in the same place, ready to use. seems to be real good construction that will last.
Reviewer:
FrenchyB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2014
Review:
Great little tool - makes a nice clean cut on braid, and the built-in retractable leash keeps it out of the way.
Reviewer:
hobie pro angler12
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2014
Review:
Great hip pocket tool. Stows anywhere and cuts about anything. This is one handy tool you will want to have. Service and shipping was spot on as well.
Reviewer:
R. Blaylock
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2013
Review:
This is a handy little tool. I leave it connected to my PDF and has been very useful and always ready to be used.
Reviewer:
bilmil44
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
excellent for cutting braid or any other fishing line and the retraction line is very handy when kayak fishing.
Reviewer:
Dee Bangs
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2013
Review:
Great product!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat