FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot - Product Reviews
Return to YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot Product Details.
$59.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Byron
Rating:
4
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Almost perfect. Great for shallow water fishing.
Reviewer:
skipro3
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
I was convinced this pole was the best out there for its purpose after viewing the video from the manufacturer. The problem came when I wanted to order one. The shipping was too high due to the size of the package. Then I found it here at ACK and the shipping was reasonable. Seek out the video and learn all the secrets of the poles design and functions. Does a whole lot more than just stake out.
Reviewer:
mayfield6
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2012
Review:
does what it says it does. great anchor for skinny water.
Reviewer:
Capt. Butch Rickey
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2012
Review:
This pole lives up to its promises in every way. It is also much easier to penetrate the hard crust we often find just below the mud, due to the foam grip and the pointed tip. I also like the extra 6" in length over my previous poles. Very good pole, and excellent service from AKC.
Reviewer:
Jedi
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
This is the best stake out pole I have ever used.Strong sturdy and it floats. I like the push pole grip. Since I fish in skinny water, I push through the marsh ind of using my carbon fiber Lendal paddle.
Reviewer:
ezygo
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
The usual excellent service, super fast shipping and top quality merchandise. You can always count on ACK to come thru!
Reviewer:
KZ4ZZZ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2011
Review:
Have them rigged and waiting to get wet, but I haen't been able to get out because of the weather and me are on not on the same page.. They work great in the front yard. I'm sure the neighbors are wondering. So far both sticks have kept the car from moving from the driveway ;- )
Reviewer:
cpb cape may
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2011
Review:
this thing is as tough as nails..best stake on the market. also a formidable weapon if a shark wants to nibble your boat or a mainer pulls a knife. it floats, its bombproof its $30 cheaper,tougher and longer than the hobie. i own pretty much all the yak attack gear. its all top of the line.
Reviewer:
jesus cadena
Rating:
4
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
It's a must have item, if your fishing in 1 to 4 foot water. You don't want that big red fish getting tangled in your anchor line. If you hook the big one, releasing from the pole is quick when using a brush gripper. Would have given it 5 stars but there needs to be a 7 footer to choose from. I lost mine on a windy day by sticking it too far into the mud, that extra foot would have made the distance.
Reviewer:
Get Bent Rods
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2011
Review:
This is a great stake out pole. The fiberglass shaft is the perfect rigidity for this, it has some give to help with waves and current, but not enough have you moving around much. The handle is comfortable and it float.
<<      4    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.77.26 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat