Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
$59.95
 
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
$59.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Yak Attack ParkNPole Floating Stake Out Pole might be the most well designed stake-out stick you will ever use. Is it the high quality foam grip or the strong fiberglass construction? Or is it the highly-designed handle which features ergonomic notches for a firm grip, a hole for a tether or hanging storage or the side notches designed for grabbing lanyards or anything else you need to reach? Did we say handle? Turn the stick over and that handle now becomes a wide foot, great when you need a push off. The Stake-Out Stick measures .75 in. x 6 ft. and is loaded with features...for a stick.

• Can be attached to anchor trolley or cleats
• Floats
• Strong fiberglass construction
• Wide ergonomic handle
• Also functions as a push pole
Item #: 5627
Length: 6 ft
Weight: 19.5 oz
Diameter: .75 in
Material: Fiberglass
Made in: USA 
Part Number UPC
PNP6 0819731010123
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Product Documents
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Scott N
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2012
Review:
The ParkNPole is awesome. On my Pro Angler I keep my paddle below deck and the pole is great to have. It allows me just enough paddling ability to back up. Plus it is nice to push in shallow water or run through the anchor trolley and park the yak on the bank. Plus ACK is just AWESOME.
Reviewer:
Byron
Rating:
4
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Almost perfect. Great for shallow water fishing.
Reviewer:
skipro3
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
I was convinced this pole was the best out there for its purpose after viewing the video from the manufacturer. The problem came when I wanted to order one. The shipping was too high due to the size of the package. Then I found it here at ACK and the shipping was reasonable. Seek out the video and learn all the secrets of the poles design and functions. Does a whole lot more than just stake out.
Reviewer:
mayfield6
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2012
Review:
does what it says it does. great anchor for skinny water.
Reviewer:
Capt. Butch Rickey
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2012
Review:
This pole lives up to its promises in every way. It is also much easier to penetrate the hard crust we often find just below the mud, due to the foam grip and the pointed tip. I also like the extra 6" in length over my previous poles. Very good pole, and excellent service from AKC.
Reviewer:
Jedi
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
This is the best stake out pole I have ever used.Strong sturdy and it floats. I like the push pole grip. Since I fish in skinny water, I push through the marsh ind of using my carbon fiber Lendal paddle.
Reviewer:
ezygo
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
The usual excellent service, super fast shipping and top quality merchandise. You can always count on ACK to come thru!
Reviewer:
KZ4ZZZ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2011
Review:
Have them rigged and waiting to get wet, but I haen't been able to get out because of the weather and me are on not on the same page.. They work great in the front yard. I'm sure the neighbors are wondering. So far both sticks have kept the car from moving from the driveway ;- )
Reviewer:
cpb cape may
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2011
Review:
this thing is as tough as nails..best stake on the market. also a formidable weapon if a shark wants to nibble your boat or a mainer pulls a knife. it floats, its bombproof its $30 cheaper,tougher and longer than the hobie. i own pretty much all the yak attack gear. its all top of the line.
Reviewer:
jesus cadena
Rating:
4
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
It's a must have item, if your fishing in 1 to 4 foot water. You don't want that big red fish getting tangled in your anchor line. If you hook the big one, releasing from the pole is quick when using a brush gripper. Would have given it 5 stars but there needs to be a 7 footer to choose from. I lost mine on a windy day by sticking it too far into the mud, that extra foot would have made the distance.
Reviewer:
Get Bent Rods
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2011
Review:
This is a great stake out pole. The fiberglass shaft is the perfect rigidity for this, it has some give to help with waves and current, but not enough have you moving around much. The handle is comfortable and it float.
<<      4    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.65.9 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat