Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
$59.95
 
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
$59.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ImHooked
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2012
Review:
This is a great product. Used in the marshes last month down in Jekyll Island. Easy to use and holds the kayak in place. Very sturdy.
Reviewer:
D-Sea
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
great product for my sit on top kayak I use in coastal marshes and flats. Stores easily and can go down through the front scupper hole requiring no rope. I hope to see how this stake holds up to a NC redfish soon!! Great service as usual from A to Z with ACK.
Reviewer:
AdirondackYaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2012
Review:
This is a great product sold by a first-rate company--thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
MT Stringer
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2012
Review:
Quality product at a good price. Has been put to the test and exceeds my standards. Dont waste time making homemade stuff over and over, just buy the real thing once. You will be glad you did. As always, ACK got my order delivered quickly so I could get out on the water and slay some redfish. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Ed K
Rating:
4
Date:
5/5/2012
Review:
A handy must have tool for skinny water fishing.
Reviewer:
Scott N
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2012
Review:
The ParkNPole is awesome. On my Pro Angler I keep my paddle below deck and the pole is great to have. It allows me just enough paddling ability to back up. Plus it is nice to push in shallow water or run through the anchor trolley and park the yak on the bank. Plus ACK is just AWESOME.
Reviewer:
Byron
Rating:
4
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Almost perfect. Great for shallow water fishing.
Reviewer:
skipro3
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
I was convinced this pole was the best out there for its purpose after viewing the video from the manufacturer. The problem came when I wanted to order one. The shipping was too high due to the size of the package. Then I found it here at ACK and the shipping was reasonable. Seek out the video and learn all the secrets of the poles design and functions. Does a whole lot more than just stake out.
Reviewer:
mayfield6
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2012
Review:
does what it says it does. great anchor for skinny water.
Reviewer:
Capt. Butch Rickey
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2012
Review:
This pole lives up to its promises in every way. It is also much easier to penetrate the hard crust we often find just below the mud, due to the foam grip and the pointed tip. I also like the extra 6" in length over my previous poles. Very good pole, and excellent service from AKC.
Reviewer:
Jedi
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
This is the best stake out pole I have ever used.Strong sturdy and it floats. I like the push pole grip. Since I fish in skinny water, I push through the marsh ind of using my carbon fiber Lendal paddle.
Reviewer:
ezygo
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
The usual excellent service, super fast shipping and top quality merchandise. You can always count on ACK to come thru!
Live chat by BoldChat