Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
$59.95
 
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
$59.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ranchscapes.com
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
Awesome Pole. Worked Great in Shallow Water in Rockport. I forgot my brush grabber. I think with my Brush grabber and Pole, I would be set next time.....
Reviewer:
ECpirates96
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2012
Review:
Great product and much nicer than any DIY I have seen. I love making my own stuff but there was no way to outdo this product. Purchase one and you are set for life and will never look back. I love every product I have bought from Austin Kayak and Yakattack.
Reviewer:
A Remlinger
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Works great with my anchor trolley. It holds well and seems very strong.
Reviewer:
cliff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
great pole and it is strong
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Works great in the anchor trolley ring down here in the Louisiana marshes. Niche and light and very strong.
Reviewer:
C Cherry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Used my YakAttack for the first time last weekend. It was just about perfect. Kept me where I wanted to be, easy to store when changing locations, and it made the day so much more fun!
Reviewer:
Ron G
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
This works perfectly attached to my anchor trolley. The only thing I would suggest is adding a ring or clip with about 8 feet of rope for attaching it to an anchor trolley. Overall a good product.
Reviewer:
C Hebert
Rating:
4
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
A great addition to my rig. It is very strong and durable. My only suggestion for improvement would be to make a model about 2 feet longer.
Reviewer:
ImHooked
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2012
Review:
This is a great product. Used in the marshes last month down in Jekyll Island. Easy to use and holds the kayak in place. Very sturdy.
Reviewer:
D-Sea
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
great product for my sit on top kayak I use in coastal marshes and flats. Stores easily and can go down through the front scupper hole requiring no rope. I hope to see how this stake holds up to a NC redfish soon!! Great service as usual from A to Z with ACK.
Reviewer:
AdirondackYaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2012
Review:
This is a great product sold by a first-rate company--thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
MT Stringer
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2012
Review:
Quality product at a good price. Has been put to the test and exceeds my standards. Dont waste time making homemade stuff over and over, just buy the real thing once. You will be glad you did. As always, ACK got my order delivered quickly so I could get out on the water and slay some redfish. Thanks!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.112.187 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat