It's the ACK 10 For 10 Ten Year Celebration! Sign Up Now!
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
$59.95
 
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
$59.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob from Western PA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2012
Review:
Love it! Great item and great quality! I wish they made it so the tips where interchangeable and offered different styles of tips. Some of the lakes I fish have a gravel bottom so a longer spiked tip would work better with that type of bottom but other than that its wonderful.
Reviewer:
Ranchscapes.com
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
Awesome Pole. Worked Great in Shallow Water in Rockport. I forgot my brush grabber. I think with my Brush grabber and Pole, I would be set next time.....
Reviewer:
ECpirates96
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2012
Review:
Great product and much nicer than any DIY I have seen. I love making my own stuff but there was no way to outdo this product. Purchase one and you are set for life and will never look back. I love every product I have bought from Austin Kayak and Yakattack.
Reviewer:
A Remlinger
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Works great with my anchor trolley. It holds well and seems very strong.
Reviewer:
cliff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
great pole and it is strong
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Works great in the anchor trolley ring down here in the Louisiana marshes. Niche and light and very strong.
Reviewer:
C Cherry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Used my YakAttack for the first time last weekend. It was just about perfect. Kept me where I wanted to be, easy to store when changing locations, and it made the day so much more fun!
Reviewer:
Ron G
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
This works perfectly attached to my anchor trolley. The only thing I would suggest is adding a ring or clip with about 8 feet of rope for attaching it to an anchor trolley. Overall a good product.
Reviewer:
C Hebert
Rating:
4
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
A great addition to my rig. It is very strong and durable. My only suggestion for improvement would be to make a model about 2 feet longer.
Reviewer:
ImHooked
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2012
Review:
This is a great product. Used in the marshes last month down in Jekyll Island. Easy to use and holds the kayak in place. Very sturdy.
Reviewer:
D-Sea
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
great product for my sit on top kayak I use in coastal marshes and flats. Stores easily and can go down through the front scupper hole requiring no rope. I hope to see how this stake holds up to a NC redfish soon!! Great service as usual from A to Z with ACK.
Reviewer:
AdirondackYaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2012
Review:
This is a great product sold by a first-rate company--thanks ACK!
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat