Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
$59.95
 
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
$59.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
yakatyak
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2012
Review:
I used my pole for the first time yesterday..Love it! I studied making my own, but decided to avoid the trail and error this time and glad I did. It holds great and the 6 is the perfect size for the areas I fish. It held strong as I fought several nice puppy drum to the boat in a strong current and wind. I couldnt be happier..and it floats!
Reviewer:
b cool
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2012
Review:
Had the opportunity to use the ParkNPole during outing on Redfish Bay. What a joy to use. I attached a 1 brass ring a couple of inches below the foam handle using a couple of cable ties and covering them with electrical tape That way I could attach a short line from the pole to my anchor trolley. That allows me to control the orientation of the yak better. I found the hole provided in the handle at the top of the pole just didnt work for me. Outside of this small modification the pole is perfect.
Reviewer:
Bob from Western PA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2012
Review:
Love it! Great item and great quality! I wish they made it so the tips where interchangeable and offered different styles of tips. Some of the lakes I fish have a gravel bottom so a longer spiked tip would work better with that type of bottom but other than that its wonderful.
Reviewer:
Ranchscapes.com
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
Awesome Pole. Worked Great in Shallow Water in Rockport. I forgot my brush grabber. I think with my Brush grabber and Pole, I would be set next time.....
Reviewer:
ECpirates96
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2012
Review:
Great product and much nicer than any DIY I have seen. I love making my own stuff but there was no way to outdo this product. Purchase one and you are set for life and will never look back. I love every product I have bought from Austin Kayak and Yakattack.
Reviewer:
A Remlinger
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Works great with my anchor trolley. It holds well and seems very strong.
Reviewer:
cliff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
great pole and it is strong
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Works great in the anchor trolley ring down here in the Louisiana marshes. Niche and light and very strong.
Reviewer:
C Cherry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Used my YakAttack for the first time last weekend. It was just about perfect. Kept me where I wanted to be, easy to store when changing locations, and it made the day so much more fun!
Reviewer:
Ron G
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
This works perfectly attached to my anchor trolley. The only thing I would suggest is adding a ring or clip with about 8 feet of rope for attaching it to an anchor trolley. Overall a good product.
Reviewer:
C Hebert
Rating:
4
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
A great addition to my rig. It is very strong and durable. My only suggestion for improvement would be to make a model about 2 feet longer.
Reviewer:
ImHooked
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2012
Review:
This is a great product. Used in the marshes last month down in Jekyll Island. Easy to use and holds the kayak in place. Very sturdy.
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat