FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot - Product Reviews
Return to YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot Product Details.
$59.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
A Remlinger
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Works great with my anchor trolley. It holds well and seems very strong.
Reviewer:
cliff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
great pole and it is strong
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Works great in the anchor trolley ring down here in the Louisiana marshes. Niche and light and very strong.
Reviewer:
C Cherry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Used my YakAttack for the first time last weekend. It was just about perfect. Kept me where I wanted to be, easy to store when changing locations, and it made the day so much more fun!
Reviewer:
Ron G
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
This works perfectly attached to my anchor trolley. The only thing I would suggest is adding a ring or clip with about 8 feet of rope for attaching it to an anchor trolley. Overall a good product.
Reviewer:
C Hebert
Rating:
4
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
A great addition to my rig. It is very strong and durable. My only suggestion for improvement would be to make a model about 2 feet longer.
Reviewer:
ImHooked
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2012
Review:
This is a great product. Used in the marshes last month down in Jekyll Island. Easy to use and holds the kayak in place. Very sturdy.
Reviewer:
D-Sea
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
great product for my sit on top kayak I use in coastal marshes and flats. Stores easily and can go down through the front scupper hole requiring no rope. I hope to see how this stake holds up to a NC redfish soon!! Great service as usual from A to Z with ACK.
Reviewer:
AdirondackYaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2012
Review:
This is a great product sold by a first-rate company--thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
MT Stringer
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2012
Review:
Quality product at a good price. Has been put to the test and exceeds my standards. Dont waste time making homemade stuff over and over, just buy the real thing once. You will be glad you did. As always, ACK got my order delivered quickly so I could get out on the water and slay some redfish. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Ed K
Rating:
4
Date:
5/5/2012
Review:
A handy must have tool for skinny water fishing.
Reviewer:
Scott N
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2012
Review:
The ParkNPole is awesome. On my Pro Angler I keep my paddle below deck and the pole is great to have. It allows me just enough paddling ability to back up. Plus it is nice to push in shallow water or run through the anchor trolley and park the yak on the bank. Plus ACK is just AWESOME.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.56.174 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat