YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot - Product Reviews
Return to YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot Product Details.
$59.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Perfect. Does exactly what it's supposed to do!
Reviewer:
Markus
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2012
Review:
6 foot for me is JUST right! For ME, that longer pole would be too much. Great product!
Reviewer:
Kerry
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2012
Review:
Another great product from yakattack and another great delivery from ACK
Reviewer:
Doc K
Rating:
4
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Homemade is homeade. Homemade is not always the best. If you cant afford your kayak fishing, go wade fishing. :- When pursuing ones passions, go for the gusto. Cant wait to take my frustrations out on a sting ray with this well made tool.
Reviewer:
TravHale
Rating:
4
Date:
9/23/2012
Review:
The ParkNPole Stakeout Pole works great in the mud and appears to be a solid piece of equipment. However, I have not been very successful in using it on sandy bottoms--which I somewhat expected. Regardless, im still happy with the product. If I could make a suggestion for improvement it would be to develop an optional sand spike or screw that would attach to the current pole and allow for a more secure hold when fishing in area with sandy bottoms.
Reviewer:
Scott V
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2012
Review:
Yeah this thing is way cool. It floats, keeps the kayak in the same spot for hours. Now I can fish without having to worry about drifting off.
Reviewer:
Gary Wigley
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
Love my YakAttack ParknPole Stakeout Pole. Works like a dream holding you in place, even during windy conditions. Thanks so much. garyewigley
Reviewer:
212OBX
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
Great kayak accessory when I am fishing in the marshes and sound of the Outer Banks. Allow me to hold against the current in the sandy or muddy bottoms.
Reviewer:
yakatyak
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2012
Review:
I used my pole for the first time yesterday..Love it! I studied making my own, but decided to avoid the trail and error this time and glad I did. It holds great and the 6 is the perfect size for the areas I fish. It held strong as I fought several nice puppy drum to the boat in a strong current and wind. I couldnt be happier..and it floats!
Reviewer:
b cool
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2012
Review:
Had the opportunity to use the ParkNPole during outing on Redfish Bay. What a joy to use. I attached a 1 brass ring a couple of inches below the foam handle using a couple of cable ties and covering them with electrical tape That way I could attach a short line from the pole to my anchor trolley. That allows me to control the orientation of the yak better. I found the hole provided in the handle at the top of the pole just didnt work for me. Outside of this small modification the pole is perfect.
Reviewer:
Bob from Western PA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2012
Review:
Love it! Great item and great quality! I wish they made it so the tips where interchangeable and offered different styles of tips. Some of the lakes I fish have a gravel bottom so a longer spiked tip would work better with that type of bottom but other than that its wonderful.
Reviewer:
Ranchscapes.com
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
Awesome Pole. Worked Great in Shallow Water in Rockport. I forgot my brush grabber. I think with my Brush grabber and Pole, I would be set next time.....
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.67.228 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat