Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
$59.95
 
YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot
$59.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
danfaust
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2014
Review:
worked great in shallow, rocky river here on the East coast. Sturdy piece makes it easy to stop and fish below riffles where they like to feed. Awesome service from ACK, great outfit to work with.
Reviewer:
Don, Florida
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2014
Review:
Used recently at Captiva Island in back country. Stake out worked great in skinny water and as push pole through shallow cut at low tide. Plenty rigid for both uses. Great product.
Reviewer:
Wesley
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2014
Review:
Wonderful addition to my pro angler 12 Fantastic service from ACK
Reviewer:
GetBent
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2014
Review:
Good product. I use it for my Hobie revo which is nice anchoring in shallow water, pushing off the bank instead of using paddle, deterring snakes in the water, anchoring, pulling the yak to another as a grab handle, and getting lures out of submerged objects to name a few uses. Well made.
Reviewer:
DBushnell
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2014
Review:
Works great. Fishing the marsh and dealing with the wind makes this a great way to anchor your bloat .Wouldnt leave home without it.
Reviewer:
Leah
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
I really use this a lot to hold my kayak in place when taking photographs. I like the fact that it floats.
Reviewer:
Tom B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2013
Review:
I had been given a ParkNPole to use in the marsh in South Louisiana recently and had to order one of my own. It works great and I would not fish the marsh of local soft bottom lakes without one.
Reviewer:
gotfish
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2013
Review:
Great stake. I used a home made one for one year and finally got this one. Sturdy, compact, floats, anchors the yak perfectly everytime, all you need.
Reviewer:
Roger
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2013
Review:
Stakeout pole really does a great job! Great product!
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2013
Review:
Awesome quick anchoring without spooking fish.
Reviewer:
Fl yaker
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2013
Review:
This product is great. Light weight, floats, and is great for using as a pushpole when site casting.. Don't hesitate on this purchase..
Reviewer:
arcee
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2013
Review:
I was surprised how well this works. Holds my SOT in strong winds and moving current, and pulls out easily. Great for flats fishing.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.121.218 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat