YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot - Product Reviews
Return to YakAttack ParkNPole Stakeout Pole - 6 Foot Product Details.
$59.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DBushnell
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2014
Review:
Works great. Fishing the marsh and dealing with the wind makes this a great way to anchor your bloat .Wouldnt leave home without it.
Reviewer:
Leah
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2013
Review:
I really use this a lot to hold my kayak in place when taking photographs. I like the fact that it floats.
Reviewer:
Tom B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2013
Review:
I had been given a ParkNPole to use in the marsh in South Louisiana recently and had to order one of my own. It works great and I would not fish the marsh of local soft bottom lakes without one.
Reviewer:
gotfish
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2013
Review:
Great stake. I used a home made one for one year and finally got this one. Sturdy, compact, floats, anchors the yak perfectly everytime, all you need.
Reviewer:
Roger
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2013
Review:
Stakeout pole really does a great job! Great product!
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2013
Review:
Awesome quick anchoring without spooking fish.
Reviewer:
Fl yaker
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2013
Review:
This product is great. Light weight, floats, and is great for using as a pushpole when site casting.. Don't hesitate on this purchase..
Reviewer:
arcee
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2013
Review:
I was surprised how well this works. Holds my SOT in strong winds and moving current, and pulls out easily. Great for flats fishing.
Reviewer:
Tony B
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2012
Review:
Lightweight, Functional as described and very useful. Works perfectly to either pole quietly when sneaking up on wary fish or to park you firmly in place. works almost too well where I use it as it's sometimes a chore to pull it back out of the sandy/muddy bottom where I fish. It definitely parks your yak. great product.
Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Perfect. Does exactly what it's supposed to do!
Reviewer:
Markus
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2012
Review:
6 foot for me is JUST right! For ME, that longer pole would be too much. Great product!
Reviewer:
Kerry
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2012
Review:
Another great product from yakattack and another great delivery from ACK
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.46.21 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat