Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Rod Floater - 3 pk
$10.99
 
Rod Floater - 3 pk
$10.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The first time I dropped my rod to the bottom of the lake I told myself I would never let that happen again. These rod floaters are a cheap way to guarantee that I never do that again.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
crab grabber
Rating:
4
Date:
2/18/2013
Review:
Murphey's law says that i have yet to drop a pole with this in the drink , but they fit well and do not get in the way of the pole
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
4
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
They do what they say. You can make them if you can find small enough noodle material. On spinning rods they function perfectly. The black ones are hard to see in the water when you look for a lost rod. The other colors are fine.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2013
Review:
They are small but work great on small rods that I use on my kayak. They fit small rods perfectly. They wouldn't work well on large diameter rods.
Reviewer:
THEGLB
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2012
Review:
Product fits well over light tackle spinning rods. Haven't needed to "use" it yet, but hope it will work.
Reviewer:
Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2012
Review:
The product works.
Reviewer:
rw1230
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Small, but you put it on the rod and the rod doesnt sink to the bottom. What else is there to say?
Reviewer:
Brian B.
Rating:
4
Date:
9/11/2012
Review:
I havent had the occasion to test how well these float a rod thankfully. They fit on the rod well, although they do make a bit of racket with the line slapping against it during casts.
Reviewer:
Easeyyaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Great for kayak fishing. Instead of using rod leashes that could choke you out if you flip.
Reviewer:
BajaRoller
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Well worth the money. Easy to use. Saved $200 rod/reel twice.
Reviewer:
satan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
you never know when your rod will get rocked out of your holder, so be pro-active and pick up a package and PUT THEM ON. spend $10. to save a $150. rod/reel combo.
Reviewer:
billy
Rating:
4
Date:
4/27/2012
Review:
what they said it would be. wish I would have known about the 8 inchers. Great service
Reviewer:
Gary B.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2012
Review:
They work great! Tested in a swimming pool. Can be used with fly rods too.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.163.89.8 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat