Rod Floater - 3 pk - Product Reviews
Return to Rod Floater - 3 pk Product Details.
$10.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2012
Review:
The product works.
Reviewer:
rw1230
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Small, but you put it on the rod and the rod doesnt sink to the bottom. What else is there to say?
Reviewer:
Brian B.
Rating:
4
Date:
9/11/2012
Review:
I havent had the occasion to test how well these float a rod thankfully. They fit on the rod well, although they do make a bit of racket with the line slapping against it during casts.
Reviewer:
Easeyyaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Great for kayak fishing. Instead of using rod leashes that could choke you out if you flip.
Reviewer:
BajaRoller
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
Well worth the money. Easy to use. Saved $200 rod/reel twice.
Reviewer:
satan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
you never know when your rod will get rocked out of your holder, so be pro-active and pick up a package and PUT THEM ON. spend $10. to save a $150. rod/reel combo.
Reviewer:
billy
Rating:
4
Date:
4/27/2012
Review:
what they said it would be. wish I would have known about the 8 inchers. Great service
Reviewer:
Gary B.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2012
Review:
They work great! Tested in a swimming pool. Can be used with fly rods too.
Reviewer:
Chuck S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2011
Review:
Haven't used them yet but they look like they are just the ticket for kayak fishing.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
1
Date:
4/19/2011
Review:
Great for small rod and reel combos, but not very good for my big lake rod/reel combos. Wish ACK had the eight inch ones instead of the six inchers.
Reviewer:
JenLivingLife
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2011
Review:
My husband thought these were silly waste of money until he lost a rod a few weeks ago. Now his new rod and others are all "floatered". No more lost rods, easy instal, great product.
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2010
Review:
I attach these to my 4' safety pole/flag after I had one unscrew and go overboard in rough water. I also attach a small lanyard to a nearby mounted pad eye and so far this has worked very well.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.22.70.215 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat