Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Rescue & Safety > Rope Bags & Throw Bags > Basic Kayak Throw Bag with Poly Rope
Basic Kayak Throw Bag with Poly Rope
$31.99
 
Basic Kayak Throw Bag with Poly Rope
$31.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
CJ Tracy
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
Nice compact unit and made in the US.
Reviewer:
Marlene in Palm Ba, Fl
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2013
Review:
Great Price !! Had not actually used in action yet but I did practiced with it & so far no problems ;)
Reviewer:
Kennie
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2012
Review:
Looks good to me. Luckily, I have not needed to use it (yet).
Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2012
Review:
Excellent construction. If you need to cover a greater distance then get the larger models. This will work great for my backyard pond in case my neighbor falls through the ice when fishing this winter.
Reviewer:
Alex
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2012
Review:
Quality is superb and small enough to stall inside yak. Value for money.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
Id rather have it and not need it , than need it and not have it. Just makes sense to me. High quality, bright and durable.I hope it never comes in handy.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2012
Review:
Rescue throw bag is light and esay to use. My brother and I train with various pieces of rescue equipment and this bag is perfect for kayak use and attending to a swimmer in the water or a fellow kayaker. Would recommend!
Reviewer:
dh
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2011
Review:
Not quite a review. Seems to be a good idea compared to a non- floating hunk of curled up rope. Got it because all info on kayaking I read or swa stressed it as an essential safety item so I bit the bullet & spent the bucks. I hope, since it is a safety rescue product, that it will be the biggest waste of money I have spent. But,....I have it on the kayak Every time I hit the waves.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.98.35 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat