Scotty Rod Holder Extender 8.5 in. 254 - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Rod Holder Extender 8.5 in. 254 Product Details.
MSRP:  $31.29
$24.99 You Save: $6.30(20%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ERIC O.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2013
Review:
Perfect fit to lift the rod off the deck of my WS Tarpon 100
Reviewer:
reelkayakfishing
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2012
Review:
Perfect for what I needed. They I got two keep the butt of my rod from getting in the way of everything. Sturdy construction. I use it for my rod holder and my two camera mounts if I need to make them higher too.
Reviewer:
Dan G
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2012
Review:
Works great, needed to elevate my rod to clear my legs in my sit on top kayak.
Reviewer:
Janis K
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Love the way you can quickly move the height from one holder to another.This is my second one.
Reviewer:
fredsmountain
Rating:
4
Date:
12/23/2010
Review:
Good, strong, heavy duty unit but it is heavier than I thought it would be. Another quality product from Scotty.
Reviewer:
R. Heinz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2010
Review:
Great product, Helps get my fishing rod above the side of the boat. I recommend this product to all fishermen.
Reviewer:
edchtyco
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
very nice just got back from trip and it work perfectly would absolutely recommend your shop to friends
Reviewer:
Paul S
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2009
Review:
Great setup in my 15' Gregor. Nice quality! Superior service from ACK.
Reviewer:
janis k
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2009
Review:
Great product, double up to extend rods and sea light. ACK is as good as the product.
Reviewer:
kaleo
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2008
Review:
A great piece of gear - keeps the butt of the rod out of the way of your knees while pedaling. Why didn't Hobie think of this?
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2007
Review:
Works great on the Hobie Adventure so that the rod holders don't interfere with peddling the mirage drive.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.21.136.116 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat