FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Dagger Replacement Round Hatch Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Dagger Replacement Round Hatch Cover Product Details.
$38.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark Goldman
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
I was skeptical about the fit, but very happy to say,it fit perfectly. Now my kayak is seaworthy once again.
Reviewer:
Virginia
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2011
Review:
It fits like a glove. It is easy to put on & take off. The ordering was easy & delivery quick. Great experience. Now all I need is a new Dagger sticker for the side.
Reviewer:
Dick Mooers
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2011
Review:
Fits well, seals hatch, easy to put on and get off. I have no worry the hatch cover will blow off whether in the water or on the car.
Reviewer:
Gromulus
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
I purchased a used Dagger Blackwater 13.5 tandem rec boat and it needed a new stern hatch cover. This replacement cover fits nice and tight and has so far proven to be very leak-proof for the conditions we use this rec boat.
Reviewer:
Jon Bohl
Rating:
4
Date:
9/22/2009
Review:
Excellent product, it fit perfectly and I was amazed at how fast it was shipped.
Reviewer:
Walter Klores
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2008
Review:
I was looking for a 9" hatch cover for a Tchaika but couldn't find anything so I ordered the 10". It's a little large but because it's so well made I secured it with a bungee around the lines and so far it's working great.
Reviewer:
Rod Hagglund
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2007
Review:
Apart from the rear hatch uses listed, the cover fits perfectly on the front hatch of my Dagger Prospect and it's a good bet it would fit the Euro-X front and other Dagger and sister company kayaks with 10" hatches. The heavy neoprene is reinforced by the plastic inset, and for my kayak appear to give a really positive water seal. The cover can be tethered internally to avoid the risk of loss. Altogether a good deal for the price.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.170.223 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat